Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rajkot Jn (RJT) to Hapa (HAPA) Trains

from Rajkot Jn to Hapa
19015SAURASHTRA EXP00.5402.0101.07hr
19251SMNH OKHA EXP03.1804.2701.09hr
22970BSB OKHA SF EXP03.4104.4801.07hr
19261PORBANDAR EXP05.2006.1300.53hr
19577JAMNAGAR EXP05.2007.1301.53hr
19217SAU JANATA EXP06.5508.0301.08hr
59207BVC OKHA PASS07.1008.4401.34hr
16733RMM OKHA EXPRES07.5509.0701.12hr
19264DEE PORBNDR EXP07.5509.0701.12hr
18401PURI OKHA EXP08.1009.2701.17hr
19574JP OKHA EXP08.1009.2501.15hr
22907MAO HAPA SUP EXP08.4310.2001.37hr
22945SAURASHTRA MAIL10.2011.2701.07hr
19566UTTARANCHAL EXP10.4512.1201.27hr
16338OKHA EXPRESS11.5213.3101.39hr
19270PBR EXPRESS12.1513.3101.16hr
22940BSP HAPA EXPRESS13.3114.5001.19hr
12906HWH PBR OKHAEXP13.3114.4801.17hr
22906HAPA OKHA LINK13.3514.5201.17hr
59211RJT PBR PASS14.1015.5501.45hr
19576NDT OKHA EXP15.3316.4901.16hr
59503VG OKHA PASS18.2820.1201.44hr
12478SVDK JAM EXP19.0820.3001.22hr
19201SC PBR EXP19.0820.4101.33hr
12476SVDK HAPA EXP19.3821.0001.22hr
19567VIVEK EXP21.0021.5700.57hr
22961HAPA INTERCITY22.0523.1501.10hr
22959JAMNAGAR INTCITY22.0523.0701.02hr
59547OKHA PASSENGER22.2000.3702.17hr
15045GKP OKHA EXPRES22.4000.0501.25hr
15636DWARKA EXPRESS22.4000.0501.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rajkot Jn and Hapa?
    There are 31 trains beween Rajkot Jn and Hapa.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rajkot Jn?
    The first train from Rajkot Jn to Hapa is SAURASHTRA EXP (19015) departs at 00.54 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rajkot Jn?
    The first train from Rajkot Jn to Hapa is Guwahati Okha DWARKA EXPRESSS (15636) departs at 22.40 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Hapa and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rajkot Jn to Hapa is Kochuveli Porbandar PORBANDAR EXPRESS (19261) departs at 05.20 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 76km in 00.53 hrs.