Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rajkot Jn (RJT) to Okha (OKHA) Trains

from Rajkot Jn to Okha
19251SMNH OKHA EXP03.1808.2505.07hr
22970BSB OKHA SF EXP03.4108.5005.09hr
59207BVC OKHA PASS07.1013.0505.55hr
16733RMM OKHA EXPRES07.5513.5005.55hr
18401PURI OKHA EXP08.1013.5005.40hr
19574JP OKHA EXP08.1013.5005.40hr
22945SAURASHTRA MAIL10.2015.3505.15hr
19566UTTARANCHAL EXP10.4516.1005.25hr
16338OKHA EXPRESS11.5217.0505.13hr
12906HWH PBR OKHAEXP13.3120.0006.29hr
19576NDT OKHA EXP15.3320.5005.17hr
59503VG OKHA PASS18.2800.5006.22hr
19567VIVEK EXP21.0001.3504.35hr
59547OKHA PASSENGER22.2005.3007.10hr
15045GKP OKHA EXPRES22.4003.5505.15hr
15636DWARKA EXPRESS22.4003.5505.15hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rajkot Jn and Okha?
    There are 16 trains beween Rajkot Jn and Okha.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rajkot Jn?
    The first train from Rajkot Jn to Okha is SOMNATH OKHA EXPRESS (19251) departs at 03.18 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rajkot Jn?
    The first train from Rajkot Jn to Okha is Guwahati Okha DWARKA EXPRESSS (15636) departs at 22.40 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Okha and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rajkot Jn to Okha is Tuticorin Okha VIVEK EXPRESS (19567) departs at 21.00 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 252km in 04.35 hrs.