Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rajpura Jn (RPJ) to Phillaur Jn (PHR) Trains

from Rajpura Jn to Phillaur Jn
14631DDN ASR EXPRESS02.2604.3302.07hr
59386PENCH VALLEY PASS - SLIP02.5505.0302.08hr
18237CHATTISGARH EXP02.5505.0302.08hr
18101TATA JAT EXP03.1805.2902.11hr
13005AMRITSAR MAIL03.4706.0302.16hr
13307GANGASUTLEJ EXP04.2806.3702.09hr
13049AMRITSAR EXP05.2907.3502.06hr
15707KIR ASR EXPRESS07.2609.4302.17hr
11057CSMT ASR EXPRES10.1113.5803.47hr
15209JANSEWA EXP12.4114.3301.52hr
74645UMB JUC DMU15.0917.5002.41hr
12459NDLSASR EXPRESS17.5119.3601.45hr
14649SARYU YAMUNA EXP18.2621.0002.34hr
14673SHAHEED EXPRESS18.2621.0002.34hr
14681NDLS JUC EXPRES20.5122.4801.57hr
15211JANNAYAK EXP21.2623.1301.47hr
13151JAMMU TAWI EXP23.5102.0802.17hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rajpura Jn and Phillaur Jn?
    There are 17 trains beween Rajpura Jn and Phillaur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rajpura Jn?
    The first train from Rajpura Jn to Phillaur Jn is Dehradun Amritsar Jn EXPRESS (14631) departs at 02.26 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rajpura Jn?
    The first train from Rajpura Jn to Phillaur Jn is Kolkata Jammu Tawi JAMMU TAWI EXPRESS (13151) departs at 23.51 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Phillaur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rajpura Jn to Phillaur Jn is New Delhi Amritsar Jn NDLSASR EXPRESS (12459) departs at 17.51 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 99km in 01.45 hrs.