Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rampur Hat (RPH) to Kharagpur Jn (KGP) Trains

from Rampur Hat
15906VIVEK EXPRESS04.50Hijli12.5508.05hr
22612NJP MAS EXPRESS04.50Hijli12.5508.05hr
12552KYQ YPR AC EXP04.50Hijli12.3607.46hr
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP06.36Hijli17.3811.02hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS06.36Hijli17.4511.09hr
12504AGTL BNC HUMSAFAR08.59Kharagpur Jn14.2505.26hr
15640GHY PURI EXPRESS10.13Hijli19.4809.35hr
13418MLDT DGHA EXP10.13Kharagpur Jn19.3509.22hr
22512KARMABHOOMI EXP10.26Kharagpur Jn16.1505.49hr
15228MFP YPR EXP18.27Kharagpur Jn01.0006.33hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS21.05Kharagpur Jn02.4505.40hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS21.05Kharagpur Jn02.4505.40hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS21.05Kharagpur Jn02.4505.40hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS21.05Kharagpur Jn02.4505.40hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS21.05Kharagpur Jn02.4505.40hr
07150GHY SC SPECIAL22.02Kharagpur Jn03.4005.38hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rampur Hat and Kharagpur Jn?
    There are 16 trains beween Rampur Hat and Kharagpur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rampur Hat?
    The first train from Rampur Hat to Kharagpur Jn is Dibrugarh Kanniyakumari VIVEK EXPRESS (15906) departs at 04.50 and train runs on M.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rampur Hat?
    The first train from Rampur Hat to Kharagpur Jn is Guwahati Secunderabad Jn SPECIAL (07150) departs at 22.02 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kharagpur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rampur Hat to Kharagpur Jn is Agartala Bengaluru Cant HUMSAFAR (12504) departs at 08.59 and train runs on W Su. It covers the distance of 322km in 05.26 hrs.