Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ranaghat Jn (RHA) to Birnagar (BIJ) Trains

from Ranaghat Jn to Birnagar
53181LALGOLA PASS01.1201.2600.14hr
31721RHA KNJ LOCAL04.4204.5000.08hr
31765RHA LGL EMU05.0005.0900.09hr
31811SDAH KNJ LOCAL05.1405.2700.13hr
53171SDAH LGL PASS05.3405.4800.14hr
31723RHA KNJ LOCAL06.0506.1500.10hr
31813SDAH KNJ LOCAL07.1007.1800.08hr
31767RHA LGL EMU07.3507.4300.08hr
31815SDAH KNJ LOCAL07.5908.0700.08hr
31817SDAH KNJ LOCAL08.4508.5300.08hr
31839SDAH KNJ LOCAL09.2409.3300.09hr
30145BBD KNJ LOCAL10.2810.3600.08hr
31819SDAH KNJ FAST11.1811.2600.08hr
31821SDAH KNJ LOCAL12.4212.5000.08hr
31769RHA LGL EMU13.1513.2300.08hr
31823SDAH KNJ LOCAL13.5414.0200.08hr
53175SDAH LGL PGR14.2414.3800.14hr
31825SDAH KNJ LOCAL15.0415.1200.08hr
53179KOAA LGL PASS15.4115.5500.14hr
31771RHA LGL EMU17.0517.1300.08hr
31827SDAH KNJ LOCAL17.1617.2600.10hr
31829SDAH KNJ LOCAL18.0218.1000.08hr
53177SDAH LGL PASS18.1918.3300.14hr
31801SDAH KNJ LADIES SPL18.5719.0600.09hr
31831SDAH KNJ FAST19.1819.2600.08hr
31833SDAH KNJ LOCAL20.2720.3500.08hr
31835SDAH KNJ LOCAL21.2421.3600.12hr
31725RHA KNJ LOCAL22.2022.2800.08hr
31837SDAH KNJ LOCAL22.5223.0000.08hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ranaghat Jn and Birnagar?
    There are 29 trains beween Ranaghat Jn and Birnagar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ranaghat Jn?
    The first train from Ranaghat Jn to Birnagar is Sealdah Lalgola LALGOLA PASSENGER (53181) departs at 01.12 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ranaghat Jn?
    The first train from Ranaghat Jn to Birnagar is Sealdah Krishnanagar City Jn LOCAL (31837) departs at 22.52 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Birnagar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ranaghat Jn to Birnagar is Ranaghat Jn Krishnanagar City Jn LOCAL (31721) departs at 04.42 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 8km in 00.08 hrs.