Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ranchi (RNC) to Namkon (NKM) Trains

from Ranchi to Namkon
58662HTE TATA PASS04.4004.4900.09hr
18613RNC CPU EXP07.4507.5400.09hr
53062HATIA BWN PASS08.1508.2400.09hr
58026HTE KGP PASS09.2009.2900.09hr
63597RNC ASN MEMU12.3012.3800.08hr
58142HTE TATA PASS14.3714.4600.09hr
58164RNC GBA PASS15.2215.3100.09hr
18309SBP JAT EXPRESS15.3515.4200.07hr
58034RNC BKSC PASS15.4515.5400.09hr
18624HTE PNBE EXP19.3019.3900.09hr
18616KRIYA YOGA EXP21.4021.4900.09hr
18622PATLIPUTRA EXP22.2522.3200.07hr
from Gangaghat to Namkon
58143TATA HTE PASS09.5810.1700.19hr
63598ASN RNC MEMU10.1010.3400.24hr
58033BKSC RNC PASS11.1611.3600.20hr
58661TATA HTE PASS16.3517.0100.26hr
53061BWN HTE PASS17.0017.2400.24hr
58025KGP HTE PASS18.0018.2400.24hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ranchi and Namkon?
    There are 18 trains beween Ranchi and Namkon.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ranchi?
    The first train from Ranchi to Namkon is Hatia Tatanagar Jn PASSENGER (58662) departs at 04.40 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ranchi?
    The first train from Ranchi to Namkon is Hatia Patna Jn PATLIPUTRA EXPRESS (18622) departs at 22.25 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Namkon and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ranchi to Namkon is SBP ROU JAT EXP (18309) departs at 15.35 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 4km in 00.07 hrs.