Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ranchi (RNC) to Tatisilwai (TIS) Trains

from Ranchi to Tatisilwai
58662HTE TATA PASS04.4004.5900.19hr
53062HATIA BWN PASS08.1508.3200.17hr
58026HTE KGP PASS09.2009.3900.19hr
63597RNC ASN MEMU12.3012.4700.17hr
58142HTE TATA PASS14.3714.5500.18hr
58164RNC GBA PASS15.2215.3800.16hr
18309SBP JAT EXPRESS15.3515.5200.17hr
58034RNC BKSC PASS15.4516.0400.19hr
18624HTE PNBE EXP19.3019.4900.19hr
18616KRIYA YOGA EXP21.4022.0000.20hr
from Gangaghat to Tatisilwai
58143TATA HTE PASS09.5810.0900.11hr
63598ASN RNC MEMU10.1010.2400.14hr
58033BKSC RNC PASS11.1611.2600.10hr
58661TATA HTE PASS16.3516.4900.14hr
53061BWN HTE PASS17.0017.1400.14hr
58025KGP HTE PASS18.0018.1400.14hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ranchi and Tatisilwai?
    There are 16 trains beween Ranchi and Tatisilwai.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ranchi?
    The first train from Ranchi to Tatisilwai is Hatia Tatanagar Jn PASSENGER (58662) departs at 04.40 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ranchi?
    The first train from Ranchi to Tatisilwai is Hatia Howrah Jn KRIYA YOGA EXPRESS (18616) departs at 21.40 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Tatisilwai and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ranchi to Tatisilwai is Bokaro Stl City Ranchi PASSENGER (58033) departs at 11.16 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 10km in 00.10 hrs.