Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rangiya Jn (RNY) to Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ) Trains

from Rangiya Jn
15660KANCHANJUNGA EXP00.05New Cooch Behar04.4504.40hr
15658KANCHANJUNGA EXP00.05New Cooch Behar04.4504.40hr
25658KANCHANJUNGA EXP00.05New Cooch Behar04.4504.40hr
13172KANCHANJUNGA EXP00.05New Cooch Behar04.4504.40hr
13174KANCHANJUNGA EXP00.05New Cooch Behar04.4504.40hr
13176KANCHANJUNGA EXP00.05New Cooch Behar04.4504.40hr
22411ARUNACHAL EXP03.05New Cooch Behar07.1004.05hr
55714RNY NJP PASS03.35New Cooch Behar09.5506.20hr
12435DBRT RAJDHANI EX06.34New Cooch Behar10.0503.31hr
01666AGTL HBJ SPL06.34New Cooch Behar10.0503.31hr
20505DBRT RAJDHANI EX06.34New Cooch Behar10.0503.31hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS07.20New Cooch Behar11.4004.20hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS07.20New Cooch Behar11.4004.20hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS07.20New Cooch Behar11.4004.20hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS07.20New Cooch Behar11.4004.20hr
15960KAMRUP EXPRESS09.02New Cooch Behar14.0004.58hr
12505NORTH EAST EXP10.58New Cooch Behar14.5003.52hr
25632GHY BKN LINK EXP11.52New Cooch Behar15.5504.03hr
15632GHY BME BKN EXP11.56New Cooch Behar15.5503.59hr
15636DWARKA EXPRESS11.56New Cooch Behar15.5503.59hr
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAIL14.00New Cooch Behar18.4004.40hr
15651LOHIT EXPRESS14.20New Cooch Behar18.5504.35hr
15653AMARNATH EXPRESS14.20New Cooch Behar18.5504.35hr
12552KYQ YPR AC EXP14.52New Cooch Behar19.1504.23hr
55754GHY APDJ PASS15.50Alipur Duar Jn22.1006.20hr
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP16.30New Cooch Behar21.1504.45hr
15648GHY LTT EXPRESS16.30New Cooch Behar21.1504.45hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS16.30New Cooch Behar21.1504.45hr
15626AGTL DGHR EXP16.30New Cooch Behar21.1504.45hr
15772INTERCITY EXP16.43Alipur Duar Jn23.4006.57hr
15646GHY LTT EXP18.16New Cooch Behar22.4504.29hr
15624KYQ BGKT EXPRESS18.16New Cooch Behar22.4504.29hr
15640GHY PURI EXPRESS20.02New Cooch Behar00.2004.18hr
15770INTERCITY EXP20.26Alipur Duar Jn00.5504.29hr
15933DBRG ASR EXPRESS21.10New Cooch Behar01.2204.12hr
15903DBRG CDG EXPRESS21.10New Cooch Behar01.2204.12hr
12520KYQ LTT AC EXP21.42New Cooch Behar01.0003.18hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP23.11New Cooch Behar03.2004.09hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rangiya Jn and Alipur Duar Jn?
    There are 38 trains beween Rangiya Jn and Alipur Duar Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rangiya Jn?
    The first train from Rangiya Jn to Alipur Duar Jn is Agartala Sealdah KANCHANJUNGA EXPRESS (15660) departs at 00.05 and train runs on W Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rangiya Jn?
    The first train from Rangiya Jn to Alipur Duar Jn is DIBRUGARH LALGARH JN ABADH ASSAM EXPRESS (15909) departs at 23.11 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Alipur Duar Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rangiya Jn to Alipur Duar Jn is Kamakhya Jn Lokmanyatilak AC EXPRESS (12520) departs at 21.42 and train runs on Th. It covers the distance of 234km in 03.18 hrs.