Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rangiya Jn (RNY) to Kishanganj (KNE) Trains

from Rangiya Jn to Kishanganj
13174KANCHANJUNGA EXP00.0509.0008.55hr
13172KANCHANJUNGA EXP00.0809.0008.52hr
13176KANCHANJUNGA EXP00.0809.0008.52hr
12435DBRT RAJDHANI EX06.3313.2006.47hr
20505DBRT RAJDHANI EX06.3313.2006.47hr
01666AGTL HBJ SPL06.3413.2006.46hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS07.2015.3608.16hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS07.2015.3608.16hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS07.2015.3608.16hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS07.2015.3608.16hr
15960KAMRUP EXPRESS08.5818.0509.07hr
12505NORTH EAST EXP10.5818.3007.32hr
15632GHY BME BKN EXP11.5019.3007.40hr
15636DWARKA EXPRESS11.5019.3007.40hr
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAIL13.5523.5309.58hr
15651LOHIT EXPRESS14.1522.5008.35hr
15653AMARNATH EXPRESS14.1522.5008.35hr
12552KYQ YPR AC EXP14.5223.1308.21hr
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP16.1000.5808.48hr
15648GHY LTT EXPRESS16.1000.5508.45hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS16.1000.5508.45hr
15646GHY LTT EXP18.1202.3508.23hr
15624KYQ BGKT EXPRESS18.1202.3508.23hr
15640GHY PURI EXPRESS20.0504.3508.30hr
15903DBRG CDG EXPRESS21.1005.0407.54hr
12520KYQ LTT AC EXP21.4204.1906.37hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP23.1007.2508.15hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rangiya Jn and Kishanganj?
    There are 27 trains beween Rangiya Jn and Kishanganj.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rangiya Jn?
    The first train from Rangiya Jn to Kishanganj is Agartala Sealdah KANCHANJUNGA EXPRESS (13174) departs at 00.05 and train runs on M W F Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rangiya Jn?
    The first train from Rangiya Jn to Kishanganj is DIBRUGARH LALGARH JN ABADH ASSAM EXPRESS (15909) departs at 23.10 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kishanganj and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rangiya Jn to Kishanganj is Kamakhya Jn Lokmanyatilak AC EXPRESS (12520) departs at 21.42 and train runs on Th. It covers the distance of 448km in 06.37 hrs.