Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rangiya Jn (RNY) to Kokrajhar (KOJ) Trains

from Rangiya Jn to Kokrajhar
13174KANCHANJUNGA EXP00.0502.4802.43hr
13172KANCHANJUNGA EXP00.0802.4802.40hr
13176KANCHANJUNGA EXP00.0802.4802.40hr
55714RNY NJP PASS03.1007.5204.42hr
12435DBRT RAJDHANI EX06.3308.3802.05hr
20505DBRT RAJDHANI EX06.3308.3802.05hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS07.2010.1302.53hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS07.2010.1302.53hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS07.2010.1302.53hr
15960KAMRUP EXPRESS08.5812.1303.15hr
12505NORTH EAST EXP10.5813.1802.20hr
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAIL13.5516.5603.01hr
55754GHY APDJ PASS15.5420.1304.19hr
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP16.1019.2803.18hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS16.1019.2803.18hr
15772INTERCITY EXP16.4320.3203.49hr
15646GHY LTT EXP18.1221.0802.56hr
15624KYQ BGKT EXPRESS18.1221.0802.56hr
15770INTERCITY EXP20.2723.1602.49hr
15903DBRG CDG EXPRESS21.1023.5602.46hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP23.1001.4302.33hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rangiya Jn and Kokrajhar?
    There are 21 trains beween Rangiya Jn and Kokrajhar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rangiya Jn?
    The first train from Rangiya Jn to Kokrajhar is Agartala Sealdah KANCHANJUNGA EXPRESS (13174) departs at 00.05 and train runs on M W F Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rangiya Jn?
    The first train from Rangiya Jn to Kokrajhar is DIBRUGARH LALGARH JN ABADH ASSAM EXPRESS (15909) departs at 23.10 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kokrajhar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rangiya Jn to Kokrajhar is Dibrugarh Town New Delhi RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12435) departs at 06.33 and train runs on Tu Sa. It covers the distance of 137km in 02.05 hrs.