Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rangiya Jn (RNY) to New Bongaigaon (NBQ) Trains

from Rangiya Jn to New Bongaigaon
15658KANCHANJUNGA EXP00.0502.1002.05hr
25658KANCHANJUNGA EXP00.0502.1002.05hr
13172KANCHANJUNGA EXP00.0502.1002.05hr
13174KANCHANJUNGA EXP00.0502.1002.05hr
13176KANCHANJUNGA EXP00.0502.1002.05hr
15660KANCHANJUNGA EXP00.0802.1002.02hr
22411ARUNACHAL EXP03.0505.1502.10hr
55714RNY NJP PASS03.3506.2002.45hr
55810GHY NBQ PASS06.1710.0503.48hr
12435DBRT RAJDHANI EX06.3308.0801.35hr
01666AGTL HBJ SPL06.3408.0801.34hr
20505DBRT RAJDHANI EX06.3408.0801.34hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS07.2009.4002.20hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS07.2009.4002.20hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS07.2009.4002.20hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS07.2009.4002.20hr
15960KAMRUP EXPRESS09.0211.3502.33hr
55818GHY NBQ PASSENGER10.2713.2502.58hr
12505NORTH EAST EXP10.5812.4001.42hr
25632GHY BKN LINK EXP11.5213.4501.53hr
15632GHY BME BKN EXP11.5613.4501.49hr
15636DWARKA EXPRESS11.5613.4501.49hr
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAIL14.0016.1502.15hr
15651LOHIT EXPRESS14.2016.3502.15hr
15653AMARNATH EXPRESS14.2016.3502.15hr
12552KYQ YPR AC EXP14.5217.2302.31hr
55754GHY APDJ PASS15.5019.2503.35hr
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP16.3018.5002.20hr
15648GHY LTT EXPRESS16.3018.5002.20hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS16.3018.5002.20hr
15626AGTL DGHR EXP16.3018.5002.20hr
15772INTERCITY EXP16.4319.5003.07hr
15646GHY LTT EXP18.1620.2502.09hr
15624KYQ BGKT EXPRESS18.1620.2502.09hr
55802GHY NBQ PASS18.5222.0003.08hr
15640GHY PURI EXPRESS20.0222.1502.13hr
15770INTERCITY EXP20.2622.4002.14hr
15933DBRG ASR EXPRESS21.1023.2002.10hr
15903DBRG CDG EXPRESS21.1023.2002.10hr
12520KYQ LTT AC EXP21.4223.1701.35hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP23.1101.0501.54hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rangiya Jn and New Bongaigaon?
    There are 41 trains beween Rangiya Jn and New Bongaigaon.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rangiya Jn?
    The first train from Rangiya Jn to New Bongaigaon is Guwahati Sealdah KANCHANJUNGA EXPRESS (15658) departs at 00.05 and train runs on M F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rangiya Jn?
    The first train from Rangiya Jn to New Bongaigaon is DIBRUGARH LALGARH JN ABADH ASSAM EXPRESS (15909) departs at 23.11 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to New Bongaigaon and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rangiya Jn to New Bongaigaon is AGTL HBJ SPL (01666) departs at 06.34 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 110km in 01.34 hrs.