Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rangiya Jn (RNY) to New Jalpaiguri (NJP) Trains

from Rangiya Jn to New Jalpaiguri
13174KANCHANJUNGA EXP00.0507.3507.30hr
13172KANCHANJUNGA EXP00.0807.3507.27hr
13176KANCHANJUNGA EXP00.0807.3507.27hr
22411ARUNACHAL EXP02.5509.5006.55hr
55714RNY NJP PASS03.1016.1513.05hr
12435DBRT RAJDHANI EX06.3312.0505.32hr
20505DBRT RAJDHANI EX06.3312.0505.32hr
01666AGTL HBJ SPL06.3412.0505.31hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS07.2014.1506.55hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS07.2014.1506.55hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS07.2014.1506.55hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS07.2014.1506.55hr
20501AGTL ANVT RAJ08.2013.3505.15hr
15960KAMRUP EXPRESS08.5816.5007.52hr
12505NORTH EAST EXP10.5817.1506.17hr
15632GHY BME BKN EXP11.5018.1506.25hr
15636DWARKA EXPRESS11.5018.1506.25hr
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAIL13.5522.3008.35hr
15651LOHIT EXPRESS14.1521.3507.20hr
15653AMARNATH EXPRESS14.1521.3507.20hr
12552KYQ YPR AC EXP14.5221.5006.58hr
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP16.1023.4007.30hr
15648GHY LTT EXPRESS16.1023.4007.30hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS16.1023.4007.30hr
15626AGTL DGHR EXP16.1023.4007.30hr
15646GHY LTT EXP18.1201.1507.03hr
15624KYQ BGKT EXPRESS18.1201.1507.03hr
15640GHY PURI EXPRESS20.0503.2007.15hr
15933DBRG ASR EXPRESS21.1004.0506.55hr
15903DBRG CDG EXPRESS21.1003.5006.40hr
12520KYQ LTT AC EXP21.4203.0505.23hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP23.1006.0506.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rangiya Jn and New Jalpaiguri?
    There are 32 trains beween Rangiya Jn and New Jalpaiguri.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rangiya Jn?
    The first train from Rangiya Jn to New Jalpaiguri is Agartala Sealdah KANCHANJUNGA EXPRESS (13174) departs at 00.05 and train runs on M W F Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rangiya Jn?
    The first train from Rangiya Jn to New Jalpaiguri is DIBRUGARH LALGARH JN ABADH ASSAM EXPRESS (15909) departs at 23.10 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to New Jalpaiguri and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rangiya Jn to New Jalpaiguri is AGTL ANVT RAJ (20501) departs at 08.20 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 361km in 05.15 hrs.