Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raniganj (RNG) to Barddhaman (BWN) Trains

from Raniganj to Barddhaman
13022MITHILA EXPRESS00.0501.3601.31hr
11447SHAKTIPUNJ EXP01.1002.3301.23hr
13010DOON EXPRESS02.4704.2201.35hr
13132PNBE KOAA EXPRES03.0404.4501.41hr
53520GRD LINK PAS EXP03.0604.4501.39hr
12352RJPB HWH EXPRESS03.5005.1001.20hr
13006ASR HWH MAIL04.2105.4601.25hr
63506ASN BWN MEMU05.1406.4001.26hr
12342AGNIBINA EXPRES05.4607.0901.23hr
63508ASN BWN MEMU06.0507.3501.30hr
63510ASN BWN MEMU06.3908.0601.27hr
12384INTERCITY EXP07.0108.1701.16hr
63512ASN BWN MEMU08.0209.3801.36hr
12322KOLKATA MAIL08.4710.1201.25hr
13020BAGH EXPRESS09.0210.3101.29hr
63514ASN BWN MEMU09.1910.5001.31hr
53140JSME KOAA PGS09.3511.0501.30hr
63516ASN BWN MEMU10.4012.2001.40hr
13050ASR HWH EXPRESS11.2213.1501.53hr
13152KOLKATA EXP12.0713.3801.31hr
12988AII SDAH EXPRES12.3113.4901.18hr
19608MDJN KOAA EXP12.4213.5901.17hr
63518ASN BWN MEMU12.5914.3001.31hr
63520ASN BWN MEMU14.2416.0001.36hr
13008U A TOOFAN EXP15.2717.0101.34hr
63522ASN BWN MEMU16.3018.0501.35hr
63524ASN BWN MEMU17.1518.4501.30hr
22388BLACKDIAMOND EXP17.5219.2101.29hr
53062HATIA BWN PASS18.4920.5002.01hr
53050MKA HWH PASS21.1923.3102.12hr
53132MFP SDAH PASS21.5100.0302.12hr
63526ASN BWN MEMU22.0923.5001.41hr
15272JANSADHARAN EXP23.3901.1001.31hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raniganj and Barddhaman?
    There are 33 trains beween Raniganj and Barddhaman.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raniganj?
    The first train from Raniganj to Barddhaman is Raxaul Jn Howrah Jn MITHILA EXPRESS (13022) departs at 00.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raniganj?
    The first train from Raniganj to Barddhaman is Muzaffarpur Jn Howrah Jn JANSADHARAN EXPRESS (15272) departs at 23.39 and train runs on Tu.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Barddhaman and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raniganj to Barddhaman is Asansol Jn Sealdah INTERCITY EXPRESS (12384) departs at 07.01 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 87km in 01.16 hrs.