Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ratnagiri (RN) to Karmali (KRMI) Trains

from Ratnagiri
09416ADI MAO SPECIAL01.40Madgaon09.1007.30hr
50101RN MAO PASS02.20Karmali06.1403.54hr
12223LTT ERS DURONTO03.00Madgaon07.1004.10hr
22150PUNE ERS SUP EXP03.00Madgaon07.1004.10hr
12742PNBE VSG EXPRES03.40Vasco Da Gama09.5006.10hr
22629DADAR TEN EXP03.40Madgaon08.2504.45hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS04.10Karmali08.3004.20hr
16311SGNR KCVL EXP04.10Madgaon09.2005.10hr
16335NAGERCOIL EXP04.10Madgaon09.2005.10hr
16337OKHA ERS EXP04.10Madgaon09.2005.10hr
19260BVC KCVL EXP04.10Madgaon09.2005.10hr
12133MANGALORE EXP04.55Madgaon08.5003.55hr
22634NZM TVC SF EXP05.30Madgaon10.3505.05hr
10111KONKAN KANYA EX06.05Karmali10.3104.26hr
22115LTT KRMI AC SUP07.30Karmali11.0003.30hr
09011BDTS MAJN SPL09.05Madgaon13.2504.20hr
09001MMCT MAJN SPL09.05Madgaon13.2504.20hr
09009BDTS MAJN SPL09.05Madgaon13.2504.20hr
02198JBP CBE SUP SPL09.20Madgaon14.3505.15hr
19424TEN HUMSAFAR09.45Madgaon14.3504.50hr
12432TRIVNDRM RJDHNI09.45Madgaon14.3504.50hr
22414NZM MAO RAJ09.45Madgaon14.2004.35hr
22475HSR CBE AC S F09.45Madgaon14.3504.50hr
12978MARU SAGAR EXP10.20Madgaon14.3504.15hr
12450GOA SMPRK K EXP10.25Karmali15.0004.35hr
22119TEJAS EXPRESS10.55Karmali15.1504.20hr
12051JAN SHATABDI EX11.10Madgaon16.2005.10hr
11085MAO DOUBLEDECKR12.25Karmali16.2504.00hr
22656NZM TVC SF EXP14.05Karmali18.2204.17hr
22654NZM TVC SF EXP14.05Karmali18.2204.17hr
10103MANDOVI EXPRESS15.20Karmali19.2104.01hr
12618MNGLA LKSDP EXP15.55Madgaon20.3004.35hr
12484ASR KCVL EXPRESS18.45Madgaon22.2503.40hr
12218KERLA S KRANTI18.45Madgaon22.2503.40hr
19262KOCHUVELI EXP18.45Madgaon22.2503.40hr
16345NETRAVATI EXP19.20Karmali22.4203.22hr
19332INDB KCVL EXP19.45Madgaon23.4804.03hr
19578JAM TEN EXPRESS19.45Madgaon23.4804.03hr
12619MATSYAGANDHA EXP22.30Madgaon02.3504.05hr
12201KCVL GARIB RATH23.25Karmali03.4004.15hr
12284NZM ERS DURONTO23.25Madgaon04.2505.00hr
22908HAPA MADGAON EXP23.25Madgaon05.0005.35hr
22113LTT KCVL EXPRESS23.25Madgaon04.2505.00hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ratnagiri and Karmali?
    There are 43 trains beween Ratnagiri and Karmali.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ratnagiri?
    The first train from Ratnagiri to Karmali is ADI MAO GANAPATI SPL (09416) departs at 01.40 and train runs on W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ratnagiri?
    The first train from Ratnagiri to Karmali is Lokmanyatilak Kochuveli EXPRESS (22113) departs at 23.25 and train runs on Tu Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Karmali and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ratnagiri to Karmali is Lokmanyatilak Thiruvananthapuram Central NETRAVATI EXPRESS (16345) departs at 19.20 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 294km in 03.22 hrs.