Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rayagada (RGDA) to Vizianagram Jn (VZM) Trains

from Rayagada to Vizianagram Jn
22848LTT VSKP SUP EXP02.0504.0502.00hr
18517KRBA VSKP EXP03.0505.1502.10hr
18574BGKT VSKP EXP04.4006.4002.00hr
13351DHN ALAPPUZHA E04.4507.2502.40hr
18189TATA ALLP EXP04.4507.2502.40hr
58503RGDA VSKP PASS05.1507.4502.30hr
22837DHARTI AABA EXP06.1008.1002.00hr
18111TATA YPR EXP06.1008.1002.00hr
12835HTE YPR EXPRESS06.1008.1002.00hr
12889TATA YPR EXP06.1008.1002.00hr
12376ASN MAS EXPRESS06.1008.1002.00hr
18637HTE BNC EXP06.1008.1002.00hr
18511KRPU VSKP INT EXP09.1011.0501.55hr
22973GIMB PURI S FAST09.5011.5502.05hr
58537KRPU VSKP PASS10.2513.1502.50hr
12808SAMTA EXPRESS14.3516.4002.05hr
17244VIJAYAWADA EXP15.0517.5002.45hr
08301SBP BAND SPL15.5517.5001.55hr
58527R VSKP PASS16.1519.2003.05hr
20809NAGAVALI EXPRESS17.1519.1502.00hr
17481BSP TPTY EXPRESS19.2521.4002.15hr
18448HIRAKHAND EXP22.3001.0002.30hr
18438BWIP BBS LINK EX22.3001.0002.30hr
12844ADI PURI EXP23.3001.3502.05hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rayagada and Vizianagram Jn?
    There are 24 trains beween Rayagada and Vizianagram Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rayagada?
    The first train from Rayagada to Vizianagram Jn is Lokmanyatilak Visakhapatnam SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22848) departs at 02.05 and train runs on W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rayagada?
    The first train from Rayagada to Vizianagram Jn is Ahmedabad Jn Puri EXPRESS (12844) departs at 23.30 and train runs on M Tu F Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Vizianagram Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rayagada to Vizianagram Jn is Koraput Jn Visakhapatnam INTERCITY EXPRESS (18511) departs at 09.10 and train runs on Tu Sa. It covers the distance of 124km in 01.55 hrs.