Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Renigunta Jn (RU) to Chengalpattu Jn (CGL) Trains

from Renigunta Jn
11027CHENNAI MAIL00.20Chennai Central03.3003.10hr
17652KCG CGL EXP03.40Chengalpattu Jn09.0005.20hr
56041TPTY PDY PASS05.00Chengalpattu Jn09.2504.25hr
16204TPTY MAS EXPRESS07.25Chennai Central10.4503.20hr
11017LTT KARAIKAL EXP08.00Chengalpattu Jn12.0804.08hr
16351NAGARCOIL EXP09.50Chengalpattu Jn12.5503.05hr
11073LTT CHENNAI EXP10.05Chennai Central12.5502.50hr
16054MADRAS EXPRESS10.35Chennai Central13.4003.05hr
11041CSMT CHENNAI EX12.55Chennai Central16.2003.25hr
16004NSL MAS WKLY EXP13.20Chennai Central16.4503.25hr
66048TPTY MAS FAST PASS14.00Chennai Central17.0503.05hr
19420ADI CHENNAI EXP14.20Chennai Central17.1002.50hr
06052ADI MAS SPL14.30Chennai Central17.1002.40hr
12163CHENNAI EXPRESS16.40Chennai Egmore19.4503.05hr
16058SAPTAGIRI EXP18.45Chennai Central21.5503.10hr
22920ADI MAS HUMSAFAR20.00Chennai Central22.3502.35hr
11043MADURAI EXPRESS22.00Chengalpattu Jn01.0003.00hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Renigunta Jn and Chengalpattu Jn?
    There are 17 trains beween Renigunta Jn and Chengalpattu Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Renigunta Jn?
    The first train from Renigunta Jn to Chengalpattu Jn is Mumbai Cst Chennai Central CHENNAI MAIL (11027) departs at 00.20 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Renigunta Jn?
    The first train from Renigunta Jn to Chengalpattu Jn is Lokmanyatilak Madurai Jn MADURAI EXPRESS (11043) departs at 22.00 and train runs on F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chengalpattu Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Renigunta Jn to Chengalpattu Jn is Ahmedabad Jn Chennai Central HUMSAFAR (22920) departs at 20.00 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 141km in 02.35 hrs.