Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Roha (ROHA) to Karmali (KRMI) Trains

from Roha
01045LTT KRMI SPL04.00Karmali11.0007.00hr
01079CSMT KCVL SPL04.00Karmali11.1007.10hr
01195LTT MANGLORE SPL04.00Karmali11.1007.10hr
01193LTT KRMI SPL04.00Karmali11.2007.20hr
02198JBP CBE SUP SPL05.15Madgaon13.1508.00hr
22475BKN CBE AC S F06.15Madgaon13.1006.55hr
01119AJNI KRMI SPL13.00Karmali20.3007.30hr
16345NETRAVATI EXP14.30Karmali22.0007.30hr
19332INDB KCVL EXP15.05Madgaon23.2508.20hr
22629DADAR TEN EXP23.30Madgaon06.2006.50hr
19260BVC KCVL EXP23.45Madgaon07.2507.40hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Roha and Karmali?
    There are 11 trains beween Roha and Karmali.
  2. When does the first train leave from Roha?
    The first train from Roha to Karmali is LOKMANYATILAK KARMALI SPECIAL (01045) departs at 04.00 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Roha?
    The first train from Roha to Karmali is Bhavnagar Terminus Kochuveli EXPRESS (19260) departs at 23.45 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Karmali and its timing?
    The fastest train from Roha to Karmali is Dadar Tirunelveli DADAR EXPRESS (22629) departs at 23.30 and train runs on F. It covers the distance of 620km in 06.50 hrs.