Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rohtak Jn (ROK) to Shakurbasti (SSB) Trains

from Rohtak Jn
12138PUNJAB MAIL03.17Shakurbasti04.1801.01hr
13008U A TOOFAN EXP03.55Shakurbasti05.2101.26hr
74012ROK DLI DEMU04.15Shakurbasti05.4301.28hr
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP05.27Shakurbasti06.2801.01hr
22896FZR DURG ANTYODAYA EXP05.41Delhi Safdarjng07.3501.54hr
12456BKN DEE SF EXP05.56Delhi S Rohilla07.2001.24hr
54002ROK TKJ PASS06.15Shakurbasti07.4301.28hr
54424BNW DLI PASS06.40Shakurbasti08.0801.28hr
64912ROK NDLS MEMU07.10Shakurbasti08.3801.28hr
14086HARYANA EXPRESS07.47Shakurbasti09.0301.16hr
54036JHL DLI PASS07.57Shakurbasti09.3701.40hr
14036DHAULADHAR EXP08.09Shakurbasti09.5101.42hr
54032JIND DLI PASS08.38Shakurbasti10.1301.35hr
12048FZR NDLS SHTBDI08.52New Delhi11.1002.18hr
74014KKDE DLI DMU09.19Shakurbasti10.4801.29hr
14626DEE INTERCITY10.00Shakurbasti11.0801.08hr
19024FZR MMCT JANTA11.02Shakurbasti12.2101.19hr
11450SVDK JBP EXP11.38Shakurbasti12.3801.00hr
16032ANDAMAN EXPRESS11.38Shakurbasti12.3801.00hr
16318HIMSAGAR EXP11.38Shakurbasti12.3801.00hr
16688NAVYUG EXPRESS11.38Shakurbasti12.3801.00hr
19804SVDK KOTA EXP11.38New Delhi13.3001.52hr
12482INTERCITY EXP11.50Shakurbasti12.5601.06hr
14520KISAN EXPRESS12.30Shakurbasti13.3101.01hr
64914ROK DLI MEMU13.30Shakurbasti15.0601.36hr
14324ROK NDLS EXP14.15Shakurbasti15.1601.01hr
64932ROK DLI MEMU16.15Shakurbasti17.3601.21hr
54034JIND DLI PASS17.20Shakurbasti18.5801.38hr
12556GORAKDAM EXPRES18.37Shakurbasti19.3500.58hr
54024JIND DLI PASS19.15Shakurbasti21.1001.55hr
14724KALINDI EXPRESS19.57Shakurbasti20.5400.57hr
54642FZR DLI PASS20.10Shakurbasti22.0601.56hr
12038LDH NDLS SHTBDI20.36New Delhi22.1001.34hr
12044NDLS SHATABDI20.36New Delhi22.1001.34hr
64916ROK DLI MEMU21.00Shakurbasti22.2601.26hr
12486SGNR NED EXPRESS21.47New Delhi23.1501.28hr
12422ASR NED SF EXP21.47New Delhi23.1501.28hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rohtak Jn and Shakurbasti?
    There are 37 trains beween Rohtak Jn and Shakurbasti.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rohtak Jn?
    The first train from Rohtak Jn to Shakurbasti is Firozpur Cantt Jn Mumbai Cst PUNJAB MAIL (12138) departs at 03.17 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rohtak Jn?
    The first train from Rohtak Jn to Shakurbasti is Amritsar Jn H Sahib Nanded SF EXPRESS (12422) departs at 21.47 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Shakurbasti and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rohtak Jn to Shakurbasti is Bhiwani Kanpur Central KALINDI EXPRESS (14724) departs at 19.57 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 60km in 00.57 hrs.