Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rotegaon (RGO) to Parbhani Jn (PBN) Trains

from Rotegaon to Parbhani Jn
17057DEVAGIRI EXP03.1007.1004.00hr
57541NSL NED PASS05.4012.2806.48hr
57562MMR KCG PASS07.3012.3505.05hr
17617TAPOVAN EXPRESS12.1516.1804.03hr
17687MARATHWADA PS EX15.5020.4304.53hr
17001SNSI SC EXP19.5023.4503.55hr
17205SNSI COA EXP19.5023.4503.55hr
17207SNSI BZA EXP19.5023.4503.55hr
57515DAUND NANDED PAS20.3001.1304.43hr
17063AJANTA EXPRESS21.4001.4804.08hr
11401NANDIGRAM EXP22.4503.1304.28hr
11201LTT AJNI EXPRESS22.5004.0005.10hr
11205LTT NZB EXPRESS22.5004.0005.10hr
51421PUNE NZB PASS23.4704.2804.41hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rotegaon and Parbhani Jn?
    There are 14 trains beween Rotegaon and Parbhani Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rotegaon?
    The first train from Rotegaon to Parbhani Jn is Mumbai Cst Secunderabad Jn DEVAGIRI EXPRESS (17057) departs at 03.10 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rotegaon?
    The first train from Rotegaon to Parbhani Jn is Pune Jn Nizamabad PASSENGER (51421) departs at 23.47 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Parbhani Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rotegaon to Parbhani Jn is Sainagar Shirdi Secunderabad Jn EXPRESS (17001) departs at 19.50 and train runs on M Sa. It covers the distance of 239km in 03.55 hrs.