Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rotegaon (RGO) to Selu (SELU) Trains

from Rotegaon to Selu
17057DEVAGIRI EXP03.1006.0402.54hr
57541NSL NED PASS05.4010.0904.29hr
57562MMR KCG PASS07.3010.4403.14hr
17617TAPOVAN EXPRESS12.1515.2803.13hr
17687MARATHWADA PS EX15.5019.5104.01hr
17001SNSI SC EXP19.5022.4002.50hr
17205SNSI COA EXP19.5022.4002.50hr
17207SNSI BZA EXP19.5022.4002.50hr
57515DAUND NANDED PAS20.3000.0403.34hr
17063AJANTA EXPRESS21.4000.4403.04hr
11401NANDIGRAM EXP22.4502.0403.19hr
11201LTT AJNI EXPRESS22.5002.2903.39hr
11205LTT NZB EXPRESS22.5002.2903.39hr
51421PUNE NZB PASS23.4703.1903.32hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rotegaon and Selu?
    There are 14 trains beween Rotegaon and Selu.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rotegaon?
    The first train from Rotegaon to Selu is Mumbai Cst Secunderabad Jn DEVAGIRI EXPRESS (17057) departs at 03.10 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rotegaon?
    The first train from Rotegaon to Selu is Pune Jn Nizamabad PASSENGER (51421) departs at 23.47 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Selu and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rotegaon to Selu is Sainagar Shirdi Secunderabad Jn EXPRESS (17001) departs at 19.50 and train runs on M Sa. It covers the distance of 196km in 02.50 hrs.