Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rourkela (ROU) to Kharagpur Jn (KGP) Trains

from Rourkela
22829BHUJ SHM EXP02.50Kharagpur Jn07.5005.00hr
19660UDZ SHM EXP02.55Kharagpur Jn07.5004.55hr
18029LTT SHALIMAR EX03.42Kharagpur Jn09.2005.38hr
12859GITANJALI EXP05.49Kharagpur Jn10.2004.31hr
12833HOWRAH EXPRESS06.46Kharagpur Jn11.1704.31hr
02191JBP SRC SUP SPL09.57Kharagpur Jn14.4004.43hr
12872ISPAT EXPRESS11.40Kharagpur Jn16.4005.00hr
12767NED SRC SUP EXP12.27Kharagpur Jn16.5004.23hr
12869CSMT HOWRAH EXP12.37Kharagpur Jn16.5004.13hr
22893SNSI HWH SUP EXP12.37Kharagpur Jn16.5004.13hr
22511KARMABHOOMI EXP13.21Kharagpur Jn19.0505.44hr
12101JNANESWARI DELX21.00Kharagpur Jn01.2504.25hr
12905PBR HOWRAH EXP21.00Kharagpur Jn01.2504.25hr
22905OKHA HOWRAH EXP21.00Kharagpur Jn01.2504.25hr
12129AZAD HIND EXP21.33Kharagpur Jn01.5204.19hr
18006KORAPUT HWH EXP21.55Kharagpur Jn03.2005.25hr
12151SAMARSATA EXP22.35Kharagpur Jn06.0307.28hr
12949KAVIGURU EXPRESS22.35Kharagpur Jn06.0307.28hr
12809HOWRAH MAIL23.11Kharagpur Jn03.3504.24hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rourkela and Kharagpur Jn?
    There are 20 trains beween Rourkela and Kharagpur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rourkela?
    The first train from Rourkela to Kharagpur Jn is Bhuj Shalimar SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22829) departs at 02.50 and train runs on Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rourkela?
    The first train from Rourkela to Kharagpur Jn is Mumbai Cst Howrah Jn HOWRAH MAIL (12809) departs at 23.11 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kharagpur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rourkela to Kharagpur Jn is MUMBAI CST HOWRAH JN HOWRAH SUPERFAST EXPRESS (12869) departs at 12.37 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 298km in 04.13 hrs.