Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Roza Jn (ROZA) to Bareilly (BE) Trains

from Roza Jn to Bareilly
15273SATYAGRAH EXP00.5502.2701.32hr
54251LKO SRE PAS01.3303.3502.02hr
13019BAGH EXPRESS03.4305.0001.17hr
54355ROZA BE PASS06.2009.0002.40hr
14307PRG BE EXPRESS09.1810.5501.37hr
14235BSB BE EXPRESS11.0013.4502.45hr
54377PRG BE PASS12.2815.0002.32hr
13151JAMMU TAWI EXP15.5017.2201.32hr
13005AMRITSAR MAIL18.4620.0501.19hr
14265BSB DDN EXP19.3120.5201.21hr
13009DOON EXPRESS20.5522.2201.27hr
from Shahjehanpur to Bareilly
14207PADMAVAT EXPRES00.2901.3001.01hr
12229LUCKNOW MAIL00.4201.4501.03hr
14511NAUCHANDI EXP00.5301.5801.05hr
12231LKO CDG EXPRESS01.0502.1201.07hr
14649SARYU YAMUNA EXP03.2304.2301.00hr
14673SHAHEED EXPRESS03.2304.2301.00hr
15001MFP DDN EXP05.4006.4301.03hr
15005GKP DDN EXPRESS05.4006.4301.03hr
15279POORBIYA EXP05.5006.5701.07hr
19270PBR EXPRESS07.1408.1200.58hr
12211ANVT GARIB RATH07.1408.1200.58hr
15715GARIB NAWAJ EXP07.2508.2400.59hr
14115ALD HW EXP07.4208.4501.03hr
15933DBRG ASR EXPRESS08.3609.3200.56hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP08.5010.0001.10hr
12209KGM GARIB RATH10.2911.3501.06hr
14369TRIBENI EXPRESS11.0512.4001.35hr
24369TRIBENI EXPRESS11.0512.4001.35hr
14371TRIBENI EXPRESS11.3012.3501.05hr
15211JANNAYAK EXP13.0514.0701.02hr
14603JANSADHARAN EXP13.3214.4001.08hr
22453RAJYA RANI EXP17.2418.2501.01hr
22423GKP ASR JANSADHARAN EXP18.1719.1801.01hr
13307GANGASUTLEJ EXP18.3419.5001.16hr
12469CNB JAT EXPRESS22.0823.0700.59hr
12491MOUR DHWAJ EXP22.0823.0700.59hr
12587AMAR NATH EXP22.2223.2100.59hr
15097AMARNATH EXP22.2223.2100.59hr
15653AMARNATH EXPRESS22.2223.2100.59hr
14205FD DLI EXP22.3523.3501.00hr
12391SHRAMJEEVI EXP22.4623.5001.04hr
14257K V EXP23.1500.2201.07hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Roza Jn and Bareilly?
    There are 43 trains beween Roza Jn and Bareilly.
  2. When does the first train leave from Roza Jn?
    The first train from Roza Jn to Bareilly is Partapgarh Jn Delhi PADMAVAT EXPRESS (14207) departs at 00.29 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Roza Jn?
    The first train from Roza Jn to Bareilly is Varanasi Jn New Delhi K V EXPRESS (14257) departs at 23.15 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bareilly and its timing?
    The fastest train from Roza Jn to Bareilly is Dibrugarh Amritsar Jn EXPRESS (15933) departs at 08.36 and train runs on Th. It covers the distance of 71km in 00.56 hrs.