Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Roza Jn (ROZA) to Lucknow (LKO) Trains

from Roza Jn
13020BAGH EXPRESS03.22Lucknow Ne05.5502.33hr
14266DDN BSB EXPRESS03.32Lucknow07.5004.18hr
13010DOON EXPRESS05.29Lucknow08.3503.06hr
64222SPN LKO MEMU06.22Lucknow11.2004.58hr
13006ASR HWH MAIL07.51Lucknow10.3502.44hr
54378BE PRG PASS09.19Lucknow14.4505.26hr
13152KOLKATA EXP14.02Lucknow17.0503.03hr
14236BE BSB EXPRESS18.10Lucknow00.1006.00hr
14308BE LKO ALD PASS19.16Lucknow22.5503.39hr
54252SRE LKO PASS22.25Lucknow04.2506.00hr
from Shahjehanpur
12210CNB GARIB RATH00.09Lucknow Ne02.4002.31hr
14206DLI FD EXP01.10Lucknow03.4502.35hr
14208PADMAVAT EXPRES02.03Lucknow04.3502.32hr
14512NAUCHANDI EXP02.16Lucknow05.0502.49hr
24512KRJ ALD LINK EXP02.16Lucknow05.0502.49hr
15716GARIB NAWAJ EXP02.29Lucknow05.1502.46hr
19269PBR MOTIHARI EXP02.29Lucknow05.1502.46hr
12212MFP GARIB RATH02.29Lucknow05.1502.46hr
14650SARYUYAMUNA EXP03.32Lucknow06.1002.38hr
14674SHAHEED EXP03.32Lucknow06.1002.38hr
15934ASR DBRG EXPRESS03.45Lucknow06.2502.40hr
12230LUCKNOW MAIL04.08Lucknow06.5002.42hr
12238BEGAMPURA EXP04.22Lucknow07.1002.48hr
12232CDG LKO EXPRESS05.47Lucknow08.5503.08hr
15012CDG LJN EXPRESS06.02Lucknow Ne09.1003.08hr
13050ASR HWH EXPRESS08.32Lucknow11.4503.13hr
13308GANGASATLUJ EXP09.20Lucknow12.1502.55hr
22454RAJYA RANI EXP10.17Lucknow Ne13.1002.53hr
12588JAMMU GKP EXP12.49Lucknow15.2002.31hr
15098AMARNATH EXP12.49Lucknow15.2002.31hr
15654JAMMU GHY EXPRES12.49Lucknow15.2002.31hr
14370TRIVENI EXP13.15Lucknow16.0002.45hr
24370TRIVENI EXP13.15Lucknow16.0002.45hr
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP14.20Lucknow17.5003.30hr
14258KASHI V EXPRESS18.12Lucknow21.0502.53hr
12392SHRAMJEVI N EXP18.49Lucknow21.1502.26hr
14116HW ALD EXP22.38Lucknow01.1502.37hr
15002DDN MFP EXP23.17Lucknow01.5502.38hr
15006DDN GKP EXP23.17Lucknow01.5502.38hr
15280POORABIYA EXP23.17Lucknow01.5502.38hr
15116LOK NAYAK EXP23.17Lucknow01.5502.38hr
14008SADHBHAWNA EXP23.30Lucknow02.1002.40hr
14014SULTANPUR EXP23.30Lucknow02.1002.40hr
14016SADHBHAWNA EXP23.30Lucknow02.1002.40hr
14018SADBHAVNA EXP23.30Lucknow02.1002.40hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Roza Jn and Lucknow?
    There are 45 trains beween Roza Jn and Lucknow.
  2. When does the first train leave from Roza Jn?
    The first train from Roza Jn to Lucknow is Kathgodam Kanpur Central GARIB RATH (12210) departs at 00.09 and train runs on Tu.
  3. When does the last train leave from Roza Jn?
    The first train from Roza Jn to Lucknow is DELHI S ROHILLA RAXAUL JN SADBHAVNA EXPRESS (14018) departs at 23.30 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Lucknow and its timing?
    The fastest train from Roza Jn to Lucknow is New Delhi Rajgir SHRAMJEVI EXPRESS (12392) departs at 18.49 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 165km in 02.26 hrs.