Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sabarmati Jn (SBI) to Abu Road (ABR) Trains

from Ahmedabad Jn to Abu Road
14708RANAKPUR EXPRES00.1504.2504.10hr
19263DELHI SR EXPRESS00.5005.2504.35hr
19269PBR MOTIHARI EXP00.5005.2504.35hr
22663MS JODHPUR EXP00.5004.5004.00hr
17037SC HSR EXP01.1005.5504.45hr
22476CBE HSR AC EXP01.1005.5504.45hr
19055BL JODHPUR EXP03.4508.5005.05hr
17623NED SGNR EXP03.4508.5005.05hr
19707AMRAPUR ARAVALI04.5009.3004.40hr
19403SULTANPUR EXP06.0510.1004.05hr
19413KOLKATA EXPRESS06.0510.1004.05hr
19043BGKT HUMSAFAR06.0510.2504.20hr
54804ADI JU PASS06.1511.5005.35hr
16210AJMER EXPRESS07.0511.4004.35hr
16508JODHPUR EXPRESS07.0511.4004.35hr
16532GARIB NAWAZ EXP07.0511.4004.35hr
16534SBC JODHPUR EXP07.0511.4004.35hr
16312KCVL SGNR EXP07.2511.4004.15hr
11090PUNE BGKT EXP08.0512.2504.20hr
22965BDTS BGKT EXP08.0512.2504.20hr
19411AJMER INTERCITY09.1013.0503.55hr
19031HARIDWAR MAIL09.5514.4004.45hr
19107JANMABHOOMI EXP10.2514.0003.35hr
19223ADI JAT EXPRESS11.2015.2004.00hr
19409GORAKHPUR EXP11.3515.4304.08hr
18421PURI AJMER EXP11.3515.4304.08hr
19401ADI LUCKNOW EXP11.3515.4304.08hr
16587YPR BKN EXP16.1520.0503.50hr
15270JANSADHARAN EXP16.3020.0503.35hr
22548ADI GWL SF EXP16.5521.0504.10hr
12548ADI AGC SF EXP16.5521.0504.10hr
12957SWARNA J RAJ EX17.4020.4503.05hr
12915ASHRAM EXPRESS18.3022.0003.30hr
19415ADI SVDK EXPRESS19.0523.1004.05hr
22498SGNR HUMSAFAR SF19.2023.1003.50hr
12216DEE GARIBRATH19.4023.3503.55hr
19027VIVEK EXPRESS19.5523.3503.40hr
22451CDG SUP FAST19.5523.3503.40hr
14312ALA HAZRAT EXP20.2000.3004.10hr
22949BDTS DEE EXPRESS20.5501.0504.10hr
22915BDTS HSR SF EXP20.5501.0504.10hr
19407ADI VARANASI EXP21.0001.0504.05hr
12480SURYANAGARI EXP21.2501.2003.55hr
22931BDTS JSM EXP22.2502.4004.15hr
12989AJMER EXPRESS22.2502.4004.15hr
22474BDTS BKN SUP EXP22.2502.4004.15hr
54805JAIPUR PASSENGER23.3006.5007.20hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sabarmati Jn and Abu Road?
    There are 47 trains beween Sabarmati Jn and Abu Road.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sabarmati Jn?
    The first train from Sabarmati Jn to Abu Road is Bandra Terminus Bikaner Jn RANAKPUR EXPRESS (14708) departs at 00.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sabarmati Jn?
    The first train from Sabarmati Jn to Abu Road is Ahmedabad Jn Jaipur Jn JAIPUR PASSENGER (54805) departs at 23.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Abu Road and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sabarmati Jn to Abu Road is Ahmedabad Jn New Delhi SWARNA J RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12957) departs at 17.40 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 187km in 03.05 hrs.