Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sabarmati Jn (SBI) to Vadodara Jn (BRC) Trains

from Ahmedabad Jn to Vadodara Jn
12833HOWRAH EXPRESS00.1502.1401.59hr
14707RANAKPUR EXPRES01.0002.4701.47hr
12215DEE BDTS G RATH01.3003.0801.38hr
22452CDG BDTS SF EXP01.3003.0801.38hr
22936PIT BDTS SF EXP02.0003.3701.37hr
22956KUTCH EXPRESS03.1004.5701.47hr
18422AII PURI EXP03.2005.4702.27hr
19056JU BL EXPRESS03.3005.4702.17hr
19262KOCHUVELI EXP03.3005.2201.52hr
19578JAM TEN EXPRESS03.3005.2201.52hr
59230BVC ST LINK EXP03.4505.2201.37hr
22994MHV BDTS SUP EXP03.4505.2201.37hr
12946SURAT EXPRESS03.4505.2201.37hr
12479SURYA NAGRI EXP03.5005.3501.45hr
22973GIMB PURI S FAST04.2006.2202.02hr
12489BKN DDR SF EXP04.2006.2202.02hr
12960BHUJ DADAR EXP04.2006.2202.02hr
12993GIMB PURI EXP04.2006.2202.02hr
18502GIMB VSKP EXP04.2006.2202.02hr
22939HAPA BSP EXPRESS04.5507.0202.07hr
12934KARNAVATI EXP04.5506.4001.45hr
12990AII DDR EXPRESS04.5507.0202.07hr
22966BGKT BDTS SF EXP04.5507.0202.07hr
22473BKN BDTS SF EXP04.5507.0202.07hr
69114ADI BRC MEMU05.2008.2003.00hr
19116BHUJ DDR EXP05.3507.2601.51hr
12932MMCT DOUBLEDECKE06.0007.4401.44hr
19016SAURASHTRA EXP06.4009.2502.45hr
15046GORAKHPUR EXP06.5008.3501.45hr
17624BKN NED EXP07.0009.5302.53hr
17038BKN SC EXP07.0009.5302.53hr
22954GUJARAT EXPRESS07.0009.0002.00hr
22664JU MS SF EXPRESS07.0009.5302.53hr
12655NAVJEEVAN EXP07.3509.2201.47hr
69108ADI BRC MEMU08.1010.5502.45hr
22950DEE BDTS SF EXP09.3011.1801.48hr
22916HSR BDTS S F EXP09.3011.1801.48hr
22932JSM BDTS SF09.3011.3502.05hr
22908HAPA MADGAON EXP09.3011.1301.43hr
19420ADI CHENNAI EXP09.4011.3501.55hr
06052ADI MAS SPL09.4011.3501.55hr
16613COIMBATORE EXP10.0011.5201.52hr
17017RJT SC EXPRESS10.0011.5201.52hr
17203BVC KAKINADA EX10.0011.5201.52hr
19568VIVEK EXPRESS10.0011.5201.52hr
19202PBR SC EXPRESS10.0011.5201.52hr
59050VG BL PASS10.2014.4004.20hr
22962SURAT INTERCITY10.5012.4301.53hr
22960SURAT INTERCITY10.5012.4301.53hr
12473SARVODAYA EXP11.3013.2001.50hr
12475HAPA SVDK EXP11.3013.2001.50hr
12477JAM SVDK EXP11.3013.2001.50hr
59442AHMEDABAD PASS12.4016.0503.25hr
16311BKN KCVL EXPRES13.0014.5501.55hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS13.0014.5501.55hr
16335NAGERCOIL EXP13.0014.5501.55hr
16337OKHA ERS EXP13.0014.5501.55hr
19260BVC KCVL EXP13.0014.5501.55hr
02458ADI CNB SUP SPL13.5015.4501.55hr
14806BME YPR AC EXP14.0016.3002.30hr
16588BKN YPR EXPRESS14.0016.3002.30hr
22967ADI ALD EXPRESS14.0015.4501.45hr
19028VIVEK EXPRESS14.0016.3002.30hr
22952BANDRA T EXP14.1516.3002.15hr
19036ADI BRC INTERCITY EXP14.2017.0002.40hr
12010SHATABDI EXP14.4016.1901.39hr
16209AII MYS EXPRESS14.4016.4502.05hr
16505GIMB SBC EXPRESS14.4016.4502.05hr
16507JU SBC EXP14.4016.4502.05hr
16531SBC GARIB NAWAJ14.4016.4502.05hr
16533BGKT SBC EXPRES14.4016.4502.05hr
59550SANKALP FAST PAS15.1017.3002.20hr
22920ADI MAS HUMSAFAR15.3017.0501.35hr
11089BGKTPUNE EXPRESS16.1518.0301.48hr
11091BHUJ PUNE EXP16.1518.0201.47hr
11095AHIMSA EXPRESS16.1518.0201.47hr
69102ADI BRC MEMU16.5020.0503.15hr
11087VERAVAL PUNE EXP17.0018.4801.48hr
12917GUJARAT SMPRK K17.0519.2002.15hr
12905PBR HOWRAH EXP17.1519.1902.04hr
16734RAMESWARAM EXP17.1519.1401.59hr
02833HAPA SRC SPECIAL17.1519.1902.04hr
22905OKHA HOWRAH EXP17.1519.1902.04hr
12949KAVIGURU EXPRESS17.1519.1902.04hr
19575OKHA NDT EXP17.1519.2002.05hr
22138PRERANA EXPRESS17.2519.3702.12hr
22937RAJKOT REWA EXP18.0019.4701.47hr
19034GUJARAT QUEEN18.1020.1602.06hr
12844ADI PURI EXP18.4020.3201.52hr
16501ADI YPR EXPRESS18.4020.3201.52hr
18402OKHA PURI EXP18.4020.3201.52hr
18406ADI PURI EXP18.4020.3201.52hr
11463SMNH JBP EXPRES18.5020.5302.03hr
11465SMNH JBP EXPRES18.5020.5302.03hr
11049KOLHAPUR EXPRESS19.2521.0901.44hr
15560ADI DBG JANSADHARAN19.2521.0901.44hr
22497TPJ HUMSAFAR SUP19.5521.4301.48hr
22990MHV BDTS S FAST19.5521.4201.47hr
22475BKN CBE AC S F19.5521.3801.43hr
19218SAU JANATA EXP20.4022.4002.00hr
19165SABARMATI EXP21.0023.0002.00hr
19167SABARMATI EXP21.0023.0002.00hr
22928LOK SHAKTI EXP21.1023.0301.53hr
22992VRL BDTS SUP EXP21.3023.1401.44hr
12947AZIMABAD EXPRESS21.4023.4402.04hr
15635GUWAHATI EXPRES21.4023.4402.04hr
15667KAMAKHYA EXPRESS21.4023.4402.04hr
22829BHUJ SHM EXP21.4023.4402.04hr
19421ADI PNBE EXPRESS21.5023.4401.54hr
09434GIMB BDTS SPL21.5023.4001.50hr
12902GUJARAT MAIL22.0000.1202.12hr
19708ARAVALI EXPRESS22.3000.2301.53hr
22904BDTS AC S F EXP22.3000.0601.36hr
19570VRL MMCT EXP23.0000.4901.49hr
22946SAURASHTRA MAIL23.0000.4601.46hr
22964BVC BDTS SF EXP23.0501.0201.57hr
59440AHMADABAD PASS23.1002.3403.24hr
12941BVC ASANSOL EXP23.2501.3002.05hr
12937GARBHA EXPRESS23.2501.3002.05hr
22969OKHA BSB EXPRESS23.2501.3002.05hr
12972BVC BDTS EXPRES23.5901.4701.48hr
from Gandhinagar Capital to Vadodara Jn
19309GNC INDORE EXP18.2521.3803.13hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sabarmati Jn and Vadodara Jn?
    There are 122 trains beween Sabarmati Jn and Vadodara Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sabarmati Jn?
    The first train from Sabarmati Jn to Vadodara Jn is Ahmedabad Jn Howrah Jn HOWRAH EXPRESS (12833) departs at 00.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sabarmati Jn?
    The first train from Sabarmati Jn to Vadodara Jn is Bhavnagar Terminus Bandra Terminus EXPRESS (12972) departs at 23.59 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Vadodara Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sabarmati Jn to Vadodara Jn is Ahmedabad Jn Chennai Central HUMSAFAR (22920) departs at 15.30 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 100km in 01.35 hrs.