Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Saharanpur (SRE) to Beas (BEAS) Trains

from Saharanpur to Beas
14631DDN ASR EXPRESS00.0506.2606.21hr
18103JALIANWALA B EXP00.3005.4205.12hr
22423GKP ASR JANSADHARAN EXP00.3005.4205.12hr
59386PENCH VALLEY PASS - SLIP00.4506.4606.01hr
18237CHATTISGARH EXP00.4506.4606.01hr
13005AMRITSAR MAIL01.2507.4406.19hr
13049AMRITSAR EXP03.1709.2206.05hr
22445CNB ASR SUP03.5508.3504.40hr
14615LKU ASR EXP06.2514.0707.42hr
15531SHC ASR JANSADHARAN06.2514.0707.42hr
15209JANSEWA EXP10.4516.0005.15hr
12317AKAL TAKHT EXP11.3016.2004.50hr
12407KARMABHOOMI EXP12.0516.4704.42hr
15933DBRG ASR EXPRESS14.5020.1305.23hr
19325IND AMRITSAR EXP15.1020.1305.03hr
12053HW ASR JNSHTBDI16.2521.1204.47hr
15211JANNAYAK EXP19.1500.5205.37hr
14603JANSADHARAN EXP20.3002.0205.32hr
04917SRE BEAS SPL20.5003.0006.10hr
12903GOLDENTEMPLE ML23.2504.2905.04hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Saharanpur and Beas?
    There are 20 trains beween Saharanpur and Beas.
  2. When does the first train leave from Saharanpur?
    The first train from Saharanpur to Beas is Dehradun Amritsar Jn EXPRESS (14631) departs at 00.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Saharanpur?
    The first train from Saharanpur to Beas is Mumbai Central Amritsar Jn GOLDENTEMPLE MAIL (12903) departs at 23.25 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Beas and its timing?
    The fastest train from Saharanpur to Beas is Kanpur Central Amritsar Jn SUPERFAST (22445) departs at 03.55 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 288km in 04.40 hrs.