1New JalpaiguriFirst08.250
2Barsoi Jn10.1510.17145
3Katihar Jn11.4011.50185
4Khagaria Jn.13.4513.50309
5Samastipur Jn15.2015.25395
6Muzaffarpur Jn16.1016.15446
7Hajipur Jn17.0517.10500
9Siwan Jn19.4019.45620
10Deoria Sadar20.4420.46690
12Sitapur Jn03.4503.551053
15Ambala Cant Jn13.2013.251578
16Ludhiana Jn14.5515.051692
17Jalandhar City15.5716.021749
19Amritsar Jn17.35Last1828
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12407 KARMABHOOMI EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12407 KARMABHOOMI EXP

12407 KARMABHOOMI EXP, New Jalpaiguri to Amritsar Jn runs W, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 33 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 55 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12407 KARMABHOOMI EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 12407, 12408, . Superfast fare is applicable.12407 KARMABHOOMI EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.