1Amritsar JnFirst09.300
3Jalandhar City10.4010.4579
4Ludhiana Jn11.4511.55135
5Ambala Cant Jn13.4013.45249
8Sitapur Jn22.5023.00775
10Deoria Sadar05.3205.371137
11Siwan Jn06.4006.451207
13Hajipur Jn09.0709.121327
14Muzaffarpur Jn10.0510.101380
15Samastipur Jn11.2011.251432
16Khagaria Jn.13.0313.051518
17Katihar Jn15.1515.251642
18Barsoi Jn16.1216.141682
19New Jalpaiguri18.35Last1827
Be your own boss, become Official IRCTC Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज आधिकारिक IRCTC एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for IRCTC Agent
IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12408 KARAMABHOOMI EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12408 KARAMABHOOMI EXP

12408 KARAMABHOOMI EXP, Amritsar Jn to New Jalpaiguri runs F, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 33 hr, 5 min. Average speed is 55 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12408 KARAMABHOOMI EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 12407, 12408, . Superfast fare is applicable.12408 KARAMABHOOMI EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.