Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sakri Jn (SKI) to Jaynagar (JYG) Trains

from Sakri Jn to Jaynagar
18605RNC JYG EXP06.0708.3002.23hr
13185GANGASAGAR EXP06.5108.5001.59hr
55519SPJ JYG PASS08.0810.0001.52hr
15283MHI KIR JYG JANKI EXP08.3810.3001.52hr
13135KOAA JYG EXP09.3710.5501.18hr
53041HWH JYG PGR10.0512.3502.30hr
18419PURI JYG EXP11.5813.3501.37hr
12570JYG GARIB RATH11.5813.3501.37hr
13226INTERCITY EXPRES13.1615.0501.49hr
75209SPJ JYG DEMU16.1518.1502.00hr
55517DBG JYG PASS18.1221.0002.48hr
12562SWATANTRTA S EXP18.1519.1501.00hr
55513SPJ JYG PASS20.2122.1501.54hr
15550PNBE JYG INT EXP21.3223.0001.28hr
15548LTT JYG JANSADHARAN EXP21.5923.2001.21hr
14650SARYUYAMUNA EXP23.3701.1501.38hr
14674SHAHEED EXP23.3701.1501.38hr
55528PNBE JYG PASS23.5301.5001.57hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sakri Jn and Jaynagar?
    There are 18 trains beween Sakri Jn and Jaynagar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sakri Jn?
    The first train from Sakri Jn to Jaynagar is RNC JYG EXP (18605) departs at 06.07 and train runs on W F Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sakri Jn?
    The first train from Sakri Jn to Jaynagar is Patna Jn Jaynagar PASSENGER (55528) departs at 23.53 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Jaynagar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sakri Jn to Jaynagar is New Delhi Jaynagar SWATANTRTA SENANI EXPRESS (12562) departs at 18.15 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 49km in 01.00 hrs.