Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Saktigarh (SKG) to Shrirampur (SRP) Trains

from Saktigarh to Shrirampur
37812BWN HWH LOCAL03.1604.4301.27hr
37814BWN HWH LOCAL04.1605.4901.33hr
37816BWN HWH LOCAL05.1606.4301.27hr
37818BWN HWH LOCAL05.5307.2401.31hr
37820BWN HWH LOCAL06.2807.5401.26hr
37824BWN HWH LOCAL07.1108.4101.30hr
37826BWN HWH LOCAL07.4909.1801.29hr
37828BWN HWH LOCAL08.3410.0101.27hr
37830BWN HWH LOCAL08.5710.2801.31hr
37832BWN HWH LOCAL10.1712.0101.44hr
37834BWN HWH LOCAL11.3313.0701.34hr
37836BWN HWH LOCAL12.3614.0701.31hr
37838BWN HWH LOCAL13.5115.2201.31hr
37840BWN HWH LOCAL15.2616.5501.29hr
37842BWN HWH LOCAL16.4118.2101.40hr
37846BWN HWH LOCAL17.3619.0701.31hr
37844BWN HWH LOCAL17.3619.0701.31hr
37848BWN HWH LOCAL18.1119.4201.31hr
37850BWN HWH LOCAL18.5120.1701.26hr
37852BWN HWH LOCAL20.0621.3501.29hr
37854BWN HWH LOCAL20.5122.2801.37hr
63502BWN HWH LOCAL22.0923.3301.24hr
from Barddhaman to Shrirampur
13022MITHILA EXPRESS01.4103.1401.33hr
13010DOON EXPRESS04.2606.0701.41hr
53044RGD HWH PASS07.2011.2304.03hr
13050ASR HWH EXPRESS13.2014.5701.37hr
53042JYG HWH PASS20.1522.2202.07hr
53050MKA HWH PASS23.4601.2701.41hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Saktigarh and Shrirampur?
    There are 28 trains beween Saktigarh and Shrirampur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Saktigarh?
    The first train from Saktigarh to Shrirampur is Raxaul Jn Howrah Jn MITHILA EXPRESS (13022) departs at 01.41 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Saktigarh?
    The first train from Saktigarh to Shrirampur is Mokameh Jn Howrah Jn PASSENGER (53050) departs at 23.46 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Shrirampur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Saktigarh to Shrirampur is Barddhaman Howrah Jn LOCAL (63502) departs at 22.09 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 76km in 01.24 hrs.