Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Santragachi Jn (SRC) to Durg (DURG) Trains

from Santragachi Jn to Durg
01124SRC CSMT SF SPL06.4021.0514.25hr
12768SRC NED EXP14.5004.0513.15hr
18030SHM LTT EXPRESS15.1307.4516.32hr
02822SRC PUNE AC SPL18.3007.1812.48hr
02834SRC HAPA AC SPL21.0510.5513.50hr
12950PBR KAVIGURU EXP21.2513.4516.20hr
from Howrah Jn to Durg
12860GITANJALI EXP13.5003.2013.30hr
12870HWH CSMT EXPRES14.3504.0513.30hr
22894HWH SNSI EXPRESS14.3504.0513.30hr
12810HWH MUMBAI MAIL20.1510.0013.45hr
12152SAMARSATA EXP21.1513.4516.30hr
12130AZAD HIND EXP21.5011.4013.50hr
12906HWH PBR OKHAEXP22.5012.2013.30hr
22906HAPA OKHA LINK22.5012.2013.30hr
12834HWH ADI EXPRESS23.5514.3714.42hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Santragachi Jn and Durg?
    There are 16 trains beween Santragachi Jn and Durg.
  2. When does the first train leave from Santragachi Jn?
    The first train from Santragachi Jn to Durg is SRC CSMT SF SPL (01124) departs at 06.40 and train runs on M.
  3. When does the last train leave from Santragachi Jn?
    The first train from Santragachi Jn to Durg is Howrah Jn Ahmedabad Jn EXPRESS (12834) departs at 23.55 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Durg and its timing?
    The fastest train from Santragachi Jn to Durg is Santragachi Jn Pune Jn AC SPECIAL (02822) departs at 18.30 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 860km in 12.48 hrs.