Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Santragachi Jn (SRC) to Shalimar (SHM) Trains

from Santragachi Jn to Shalimar
22836PURI SHM SF EXP06.3007.1000.40hr
38310MCA SHM LOCAL08.1508.3000.15hr
22854VSKP SHM SF EXP08.3009.0500.35hr
22850SC SHM WKLY EXP08.3009.0500.35hr
12774SC SHM AC EXP08.3009.0500.35hr
38032SRC SHM LOCAL09.3009.4300.13hr
19660UDZ SHM EXP09.4010.0000.20hr
22829BHUJ SHM EXP09.4009.5500.15hr
18029LTT SHALIMAR EX11.4012.2000.40hr
08094VZR SHM SPECIAL12.0512.2000.15hr
18008BPO SHM EXP12.1012.3500.25hr
12659GURUDEV EXPRESS13.1813.5000.32hr
22641SHALIMAR EXP13.1813.5000.32hr
38034SRC SHM LOCAL15.4015.5500.15hr
22862RAJYA RANI EXP16.4217.0500.23hr
38036SRC SHM LOCAL18.1018.3000.20hr
12886ARANYAK EXPRESS18.4119.0000.19hr
22826MAS SHM EXP21.0621.3000.24hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Santragachi Jn and Shalimar?
    There are 18 trains beween Santragachi Jn and Shalimar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Santragachi Jn?
    The first train from Santragachi Jn to Shalimar is Puri Shalimar SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22836) departs at 06.30 and train runs on W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Santragachi Jn?
    The first train from Santragachi Jn to Shalimar is Chennai Central Shalimar EXPRESS (22826) departs at 21.06 and train runs on F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Shalimar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Santragachi Jn to Shalimar is Santragachi Jn Shalimar LOCAL (38032) departs at 09.30 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 5km in 00.13 hrs.