Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Saugor (SGO) to Vidisha (BHS) Trains

from Saugor to Vidisha
12186REWANCHAL EXP01.3004.3903.09hr
11271VINDHYACHAL EXP03.0507.4204.37hr
11072KAMAYANI EXPRES03.2006.3803.18hr
22166SGRL BPL SF EXP04.0407.1003.06hr
19422PNBE ADI EXP04.3408.0803.34hr
11703REWA DADN EXP04.5507.5302.58hr
02186REWA BPL SF SPL05.4508.0502.20hr
22162RAJYA RANI EXP06.1508.5002.35hr
58220CHRM BSP PASS11.4016.0604.26hr
18236BSP BPL PAS EXP11.4016.0604.26hr
11466JBP SOMNATH EXP14.0517.1903.14hr
22912SHIPRA EXP16.0019.1303.13hr
22830SHM BHUJ SF EXP16.5519.2802.33hr
02195REWA BPL SF EXP18.4521.5003.05hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Saugor and Vidisha?
    There are 14 trains beween Saugor and Vidisha.
  2. When does the first train leave from Saugor?
    The first train from Saugor to Vidisha is REWA HABIBGANJ REWANCHAL EXPRESS (12186) departs at 01.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Saugor?
    The first train from Saugor to Vidisha is Rewa Bhopal Jn SUPERFAST (02195) departs at 18.45 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Vidisha and its timing?
    The fastest train from Saugor to Vidisha is REWA HBJ SF SPL (02186) departs at 05.45 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 160km in 02.20 hrs.