Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sawai Madhopur (SWM) to Dahod (DHD) Trains

from Sawai Madhopur to Dahod
12472SWARAJ EXPRESS02.2909.4307.14hr
12474SARVODAYA EXP02.2909.4307.14hr
12476SVDK HAPA EXP02.2909.4307.14hr
12478SVDK JAM EXP02.2909.4307.14hr
12912HW BL SUP EXP04.5012.1807.28hr
19020DEHRADUN EXP05.2516.3311.08hr
19062RMR BDTS EXP05.4513.1807.33hr
19038AVADH EXPRESS09.0518.1909.14hr
19040AVADH EXPRESS09.0518.1909.14hr
12904GOLDN TEMPLE ML13.0020.3307.33hr
19022LJN BDTS EXP13.5023.0809.18hr
22934JP BDTS SF EXP15.3023.0807.38hr
12956JP MMCT SUPFAST16.1023.2307.13hr
12942PARASNATH EXP16.2500.0307.38hr
12954AG KRANTI RJDHN20.3802.1705.39hr
19024FZR MMCT JANTA21.0807.2310.15hr
12926PASCHIM EXPRESS22.0505.4807.43hr
22926PASCHIM EXPRESS22.0505.4807.43hr
12980JP BDTS SUP EXP22.4505.1806.33hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sawai Madhopur and Dahod?
    There are 19 trains beween Sawai Madhopur and Dahod.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sawai Madhopur?
    The first train from Sawai Madhopur to Dahod is Shmata Vd Katra Bandra Terminus SWARAJ EXPRESS (12472) departs at 02.29 and train runs on W Th Sa Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sawai Madhopur?
    The first train from Sawai Madhopur to Dahod is JAIPUR JN BANDRA TERMINUS SUPERFAST EXPRESS (12980) departs at 22.45 and train runs on M W F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Dahod and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sawai Madhopur to Dahod is Hazrat Nizamuddin Mumbai Central AG KRANTI RAJDHANI (12954) departs at 20.38 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 488km in 05.39 hrs.