Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Secunderabad Jn (SC) to Begampet (BMT) Trains

from Secunderabad Jn to Begampet
47149FM LPI LOCAL04.5705.0500.08hr
12737GOUTAMI EXP05.2505.3300.08hr
57660FM GR PASS05.5506.0800.13hr
47150FM LPI LOCAL06.0206.1000.08hr
47151FM LPI LOCAL06.2706.3500.08hr
12775COCANADA EXP06.5006.5900.09hr
47153FM LPI LOCAL07.2507.3500.10hr
57605SC VKB PASS07.4007.5100.11hr
47152FM LPI LOCAL08.0208.1200.10hr
47154FM LPI LOCAL08.2208.3000.08hr
47211FM LPI LOCAL09.0209.1100.09hr
47155FM LPI LOCAL09.4409.5200.08hr
47165FM LPI LOCAL10.3310.4200.09hr
12747PALNADU EXP10.4510.5300.08hr
47156FM LPI LOCAL11.0711.1600.09hr
47157FM LPI LOCAL11.3211.4300.11hr
11020KONARK EXPRESS11.4011.5300.13hr
47198FM LPI LOCAL11.5712.0500.08hr
47214FM LPI LOCAL12.0712.1700.10hr
47158FM LPI LOCAL12.4212.5000.08hr
47169FM LPI LOCAL13.3413.4300.09hr
47160FM LPI LOCAL13.5714.0700.10hr
12026PUNE SHATABDI14.4514.5300.08hr
17018RAJKOT EXPRESS15.0015.0800.08hr
19201SC PBR EXP15.0015.0800.08hr
47216FM LPI LOCAL15.1215.2300.11hr
12591GKP YPR EXPRESS15.2015.2800.08hr
17320SC UBL EXP15.4015.4900.09hr
47161FM LPI LOCAL15.4715.5700.10hr
17002SC SNSI EXP16.4016.5600.16hr
17206COA SNSI EXP16.4016.5600.16hr
17208BZA SNSI EXP16.4016.5600.16hr
47162FM LPI LOCAL16.4616.5500.09hr
12794RAYALASEEMA EXP17.2517.3900.14hr
47163FM LPI LOCAL17.4217.5100.09hr
67250SC TDU MEMU18.0018.1100.11hr
47164FM LPI LOCAL18.1718.2500.08hr
47218FM LPI LOCAL18.3518.4500.10hr
17010SC BIDR EXP19.1519.2800.13hr
47166FM LPI LOCAL19.2419.3200.08hr
47207FM LPI LOCAL19.4219.5000.08hr
47167FM LPI LOCAL20.1720.2500.08hr
07417TPTY NSL SPL20.2520.3300.08hr
12735YPR GARIB RATH20.3020.3900.09hr
47203FM LPI LOCAL21.2221.3000.08hr
47220FM LPI LOCAL21.4521.5400.09hr
47170FM LPI LOCAL22.1722.2500.08hr
11303MUGR KOP EXPRESS23.1023.2000.10hr
from Hyderabad Decan to Begampet
47100HYB LPI LOCAL04.4004.5000.10hr
47101HYB LPI LOCAL05.4005.5000.10hr
47102HYB LPI LOCAL06.2006.3000.10hr
47103HYB LPI LOCAL07.0007.1000.10hr
47104HYB LPI LOCAL07.4607.5600.10hr
57547HYB PAU PASS07.5508.0900.14hr
47105HYB LPI LOCAL08.1508.2500.10hr
47106HYB LPI LOCAL09.0009.0900.09hr
47107HYB LPI LOCAL09.3609.4600.10hr
47108HYB LPI LOCAL10.1210.2000.08hr
47109HYB LPI LOCAL10.5511.0500.10hr
47110HYB LPI LOCAL11.2211.3200.10hr
47111HYB LPI LOCAL12.0012.1000.10hr
57517HYB TDU PASS12.1512.2400.09hr
47112HYB LPI LOCAL13.2513.3500.10hr
47113HYB LPI LOCAL14.2014.2900.09hr
12702HUSSAINSAGAR EX14.4514.5500.10hr
47114HYB LPI LOCAL15.2015.2900.09hr
47115HYB LPI LOCAL15.4515.5400.09hr
47116HYB LPI LOCAL16.1016.2100.11hr
47117HYB LPI LOCAL17.0517.1500.10hr
57156HYB GR PASS17.2517.3700.12hr
47118HYB LPI LOCAL17.4017.4900.09hr
47119HYB LPI LOCAL18.0818.1700.09hr
47120HYB LPI LOCAL18.5719.0600.09hr
47121HYB LPI LOCAL19.3519.4600.11hr
57130HYB BJP PSGR19.4519.5900.14hr
47122HYB LPI LOCAL20.0020.0900.09hr
17032MUMBAI EXP20.4020.4900.09hr
47123HYB LPI LOCAL20.5321.0200.09hr
57549AURANGABAD PSGR21.3521.4700.12hr
47124HYB LPI LOCAL21.5022.0000.10hr
47125HYB LPI LOCAL22.1522.2700.12hr
17014HYB PUNE EXP22.4522.5500.10hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Secunderabad Jn and Begampet?
    There are 82 trains beween Secunderabad Jn and Begampet.
  2. When does the first train leave from Secunderabad Jn?
    The first train from Secunderabad Jn to Begampet is Hyderabad Decan Lingampalli LOCAL (47100) departs at 04.40 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Secunderabad Jn?
    The first train from Secunderabad Jn to Begampet is Manuguru C SAHUMAHARAJ T KOLHAPUR EXPRESS (11303) departs at 23.10 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Begampet and its timing?
    The fastest train from Secunderabad Jn to Begampet is Falaknuma Lingampalli LOCAL (47149) departs at 04.57 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 5km in 00.08 hrs.