1Hyderabad DecanFirst14.5004
3Vikarabad Jn16.0116.02742
4Tandur (PQ)16.3916.401152
9Kalaburagi (RL)18.4018.43222
10Ganagapur Road19.1119.122491
11Solapur Jn20.2520.303353
13Pune Jn01.0001.055983
14Kalyan Jn03.4003.437377
16C Shivaji Maharaj T04.55Last790
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12702 HUSSAIN SAGAR Train Route

Abount Train 12702 HUSSAIN SAGAR

12702 HUSSAIN SAGAR, Hyderabad Decan to C Shivaji Maharaj T runs Daily, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 14 hr, 5 min. Average speed is 56 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12702 HUSSAIN SAGAR is owned by South Central Railway (SCR). Its rake is shared with 12702, 17031, . Superfast fare is applicable.12702 HUSSAIN SAGAR category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.