Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Seoraphuli Jn (SHE) to Nalikul (NKL) Trains

from Seoraphuli Jn to Nalikul
37371HWH GOGT LOCAL05.0305.2300.20hr
37411SHE TAK LOCAL05.1505.3500.20hr
37361HWH AMBG LOCAL05.4906.0900.20hr
37311HWH TAK LOCAL06.3306.5300.20hr
37313HWH TAK LOCAL07.1107.3100.20hr
37307HWH HPL LOCAL07.3007.4900.19hr
37373HWH GOGT LOCAL08.0408.2600.22hr
37315HWH TAK LOCAL09.0409.2300.19hr
37317HWH TAK LOCAL09.4210.0100.19hr
37363HWH AMBG LOCAL10.3210.5100.19hr
37319HWH TAK LOCAL10.5711.1600.19hr
37375HWH GOGT LOCAL11.1311.3200.19hr
37321HWH TAK LOCAL11.2911.4800.19hr
37323HWH TAK LOCAL12.1412.3300.19hr
37365HWH AMBG LOCAL12.5513.1500.20hr
37325HWH TAK LOCAL13.5914.1900.20hr
37327HWH TAK LOCAL14.1714.3600.19hr
37329HWH TAK LOCAL14.4815.0800.20hr
37331HWH TAK LOCAL15.4816.0900.21hr
37333HWH TAK LOCAL16.4717.0700.20hr
37377HWH GOGT LOCAL17.0817.2800.20hr
37367HWH AMBG LOCAL17.4918.0900.20hr
37335HWH TAK LOCAL18.2318.4300.20hr
37337HWH TAK LOCAL18.4719.0700.20hr
37379HWH GOGT LOCAL19.1719.3600.19hr
37339HWH TAK LOCAL19.4820.0800.20hr
37341HWH TAK LOCAL20.2820.4800.20hr
37343HWH TAK LOCAL20.4321.0200.19hr
37345HWH TAK LOCAL21.1821.3700.19hr
37347HWH TAK LOCAL21.5322.1200.19hr
37349HWH TAK LOCAL22.4623.0500.19hr
37413SHE TAK LOCAL23.1023.2900.19hr
37351HWH TAK LOCAL23.3800.0000.22hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Seoraphuli Jn and Nalikul?
    There are 33 trains beween Seoraphuli Jn and Nalikul.
  2. When does the first train leave from Seoraphuli Jn?
    The first train from Seoraphuli Jn to Nalikul is HWH GOGT LOCAL (37371) departs at 05.03 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Seoraphuli Jn?
    The first train from Seoraphuli Jn to Nalikul is Howrah Jn Tarakeswar LOCAL (37351) departs at 23.38 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Nalikul and its timing?
    The fastest train from Seoraphuli Jn to Nalikul is Howrah Jn Haripal LOCAL (37307) departs at 07.30 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 17km in 00.19 hrs.