Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Shahjehanpur (SPN) to Lucknow (LKO) Trains

from Shahjehanpur
12210CNB GARIB RATH00.08Lucknow Ne02.4002.32hr
14206DLI FD EXP00.57Lucknow03.4502.48hr
14512NAUCHANDI EXP01.42Lucknow05.0503.23hr
24512KRJ ALD LINK EXP01.42Lucknow05.0503.23hr
14208PADMAVAT EXPRES01.49Lucknow04.2002.31hr
15716GARIB NAWAJ EXP02.30Lucknow05.1502.45hr
19269PBR MOTIHARI EXP02.30Lucknow05.1502.45hr
12212MFP GARIB RATH02.30Lucknow05.1502.45hr
13020BAGH EXPRESS03.02Lucknow Ne05.5502.53hr
14266DDN BSB EXPRESS03.18Lucknow07.4504.27hr
14650SARYUYAMUNA EXP03.33Lucknow06.1002.37hr
14674SHAHEED EXP03.33Lucknow06.1002.37hr
15934ASR DBRG EXPRESS03.50Lucknow08.0004.10hr
12230LUCKNOW MAIL04.05Lucknow06.4502.40hr
12238BEGAMPURA EXP04.18Lucknow07.1002.52hr
13010DOON EXPRESS04.50Lucknow08.3503.45hr
12232CDG LKO EXPRESS06.05Lucknow08.5002.45hr
15012CDG LJN EXPRESS06.18Lucknow Ne09.1002.52hr
64222SPN LKO MEMU06.30Lucknow11.1504.45hr
13006ASR HWH MAIL07.28Lucknow10.2502.57hr
13050ASR HWH EXPRESS08.40Lucknow11.4503.05hr
13308GANGASATLUJ EXP09.15Lucknow12.1002.55hr
54378BE PRG PASS10.10Lucknow16.3506.25hr
22454RAJYA RANI EXP10.27Lucknow Ne13.1002.43hr
12588JAMMU GKP EXP12.47Lucknow15.2002.33hr
15098AMARNATH EXP12.47Lucknow15.2002.33hr
15654JAMMU GHY EXPRES12.47Lucknow15.2002.33hr
14370TRIVENI EXP13.20Lucknow16.0002.40hr
24370TRIVENI EXP13.20Lucknow16.0002.40hr
13152KOLKATA EXP13.52Lucknow17.0503.13hr
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP14.22Lucknow17.4503.23hr
14236BE BSB EXPRESS17.13Lucknow23.1506.02hr
14258KASHI V EXPRESS18.03Lucknow21.3503.32hr
14308BE LKO ALD PASS18.38Lucknow22.2003.42hr
12392SHRAMJEVI N EXP18.52Lucknow21.1502.23hr
54252SRE LKO PASS22.10Lucknow04.0505.55hr
14116HW ALD EXP22.35Lucknow01.1502.40hr
15116LOK NAYAK EXP22.35Lucknow02.0003.25hr
15002DDN MFP EXP23.18Lucknow02.0002.42hr
15006DDN GKP EXP23.18Lucknow02.0002.42hr
15280POORABIYA EXP23.18Lucknow02.0002.42hr
14014SULTANPUR EXP23.29Lucknow03.2503.56hr
14016SADHBHAWNA EXP23.29Lucknow03.2503.56hr
14008SADHBHAWNA EXP23.32Lucknow03.2503.53hr
14018SADBHAVNA EXP23.32Lucknow03.2503.53hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Shahjehanpur and Lucknow?
    There are 45 trains beween Shahjehanpur and Lucknow.
  2. When does the first train leave from Shahjehanpur?
    The first train from Shahjehanpur to Lucknow is Kathgodam Kanpur Central GARIB RATH (12210) departs at 00.08 and train runs on Tu.
  3. When does the last train leave from Shahjehanpur?
    The first train from Shahjehanpur to Lucknow is DELHI S ROHILLA RAXAUL JN SADBHAVNA EXPRESS (14018) departs at 23.32 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Lucknow and its timing?
    The fastest train from Shahjehanpur to Lucknow is New Delhi Rajgir SHRAMJEVI EXPRESS (12392) departs at 18.52 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 165km in 02.23 hrs.