Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Shahjehanpur (SPN) to Moradabad (MB) Trains

from Shahjehanpur to Moradabad
14207PADMAVAT EXPRES00.3403.1502.41hr
12229LUCKNOW MAIL00.5203.3002.38hr
12231LKO CDG EXPRESS01.0503.4702.42hr
15273SATYAGRAH EXP01.1504.0502.50hr
15011LJN CDG EXPRESS01.3005.3004.00hr
15115LOK NAYAK EXP01.4507.3005.45hr
14511NAUCHANDI EXP02.4005.1702.37hr
14649SARYU YAMUNA EXP03.4808.2004.32hr
14673SHAHEED EXPRESS03.4808.2004.32hr
54251LKO SRE PAS04.2212.1507.53hr
15001MFP DDN EXP05.5208.4002.48hr
15005GKP DDN EXPRESS05.5208.4002.48hr
15279POORBIYA EXP06.0508.4002.35hr
19270PBR EXPRESS07.0009.3502.35hr
12211ANVT GARIB RATH07.0009.3502.35hr
15715GARIB NAWAJ EXP07.2710.1002.43hr
14115ALD HW EXP08.0010.4002.40hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP08.1211.1503.03hr
15933DBRG ASR EXPRESS08.3411.0002.26hr
15211JANNAYAK EXP12.4015.2502.45hr
14603JANSADHARAN EXP13.4216.2002.38hr
13151JAMMU TAWI EXP13.5717.0803.11hr
22453RAJYA RANI EXP17.2220.0502.43hr
13307GANGASUTLEJ EXP17.4520.3702.52hr
22423GKP ASR JANSADHARAN EXP18.1720.5502.38hr
13005AMRITSAR MAIL18.3521.1502.40hr
13049AMRITSAR EXP19.1722.4503.28hr
14265BSB DDN EXP19.5322.5002.57hr
12237BEGAMPURA EXP20.4223.0702.25hr
13009DOON EXPRESS21.2500.2002.55hr
14007SADBHAVANA EXP21.4001.1003.30hr
14013SLN ANVT EXP21.4001.1003.30hr
14015SADBHAVANA EXP21.4001.1003.30hr
14017SADBHAVANA EXP21.4001.1003.30hr
12491MOUR DHWAJ EXP22.0700.4202.35hr
12469CNB JAT EXPRESS22.0900.4202.33hr
15097AMARNATH EXP22.2301.0002.37hr
15653AMARNATH EXPRESS22.2301.0002.37hr
12587AMAR NATH EXP22.2501.0002.35hr
14205FD DLI EXP22.5501.3202.37hr
12391SHRAMJEEVI EXP23.0701.5002.43hr
14257K V EXP23.4202.2502.43hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Shahjehanpur and Moradabad?
    There are 42 trains beween Shahjehanpur and Moradabad.
  2. When does the first train leave from Shahjehanpur?
    The first train from Shahjehanpur to Moradabad is Partapgarh Jn Delhi PADMAVAT EXPRESS (14207) departs at 00.34 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Shahjehanpur?
    The first train from Shahjehanpur to Moradabad is Varanasi Jn New Delhi K V EXPRESS (14257) departs at 23.42 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Moradabad and its timing?
    The fastest train from Shahjehanpur to Moradabad is VARANASI JN JAMMU TAWI BEGAMPURA EXPRESS (12237) departs at 20.42 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 161km in 02.25 hrs.