Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Shahjehanpur (SPN) to Najibabad Jn (NBD) Trains

from Shahjehanpur
12231LKO CDG EXPRESS01.05Najibabad Jn05.4304.38hr
54251LKO SRE PAS01.55Najibabad Jn13.4511.50hr
15011LJN CDG EXPRESS02.42Muazzampur Narain Jn.10.2007.38hr
15001MFP DDN EXP05.40Najibabad Jn10.3204.52hr
15005GKP DDN EXPRESS05.40Najibabad Jn10.3204.52hr
14115ALD HW EXP07.42Najibabad Jn12.0204.20hr
15211JANNAYAK EXP13.05Najibabad Jn17.2004.15hr
14603JANSADHARAN EXP13.32Najibabad Jn18.0204.30hr
13151JAMMU TAWI EXP16.05Najibabad Jn21.1805.13hr
13307GANGASUTLEJ EXP18.34Najibabad Jn23.3004.56hr
13005AMRITSAR MAIL19.05Najibabad Jn23.4104.36hr
13049AMRITSAR EXP19.14Najibabad Jn00.1705.03hr
14265BSB DDN EXP19.50Najibabad Jn01.2205.32hr
13009DOON EXPRESS21.09Najibabad Jn02.1505.06hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Shahjehanpur and Najibabad Jn?
    There are 14 trains beween Shahjehanpur and Najibabad Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Shahjehanpur?
    The first train from Shahjehanpur to Najibabad Jn is LUCKNOW CHANDIGARH EXPRESS (12231) departs at 01.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Shahjehanpur?
    The first train from Shahjehanpur to Najibabad Jn is Howrah Jn Dehradun DOON EXPRESS (13009) departs at 21.09 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Najibabad Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Shahjehanpur to Najibabad Jn is Darbhanga Jn Amritsar Jn JANNAYAK EXPRESS (15211) departs at 13.05 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 260km in 04.15 hrs.