Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Shakurbasti (SSB) to Faridabad (FDB) Trains

from Shakurbasti to Faridabad
12138PUNJAB MAIL04.0805.4201.34hr
13008U A TOOFAN EXP05.3007.5102.21hr
64908SSB BVH MEMU05.5007.0901.19hr
64012SSB PWL EMU10.0511.2701.22hr
19024FZR MMCT JANTA12.1614.1602.00hr
11450SVDK JBP EXP12.3814.5602.18hr
16032ANDAMAN EXPRESS12.3814.5602.18hr
16318HIMSAGAR EXP12.3814.5602.18hr
16688NAVYUG EXPRESS12.3815.1402.36hr
64014SSB PWL EMU13.1014.3601.26hr
64016SSB PWL EMU14.3015.5101.21hr
64910SSB MTJ EMU18.2019.3501.15hr
from New Delhi to Faridabad
64076NDLS PWL EMU00.1500.5200.37hr
19806UHP KOTA EXP03.4004.1300.33hr
64074NDLS KSV EMU04.4505.2200.37hr
12280TAJ EXPRESS06.4507.1800.33hr
64078NDLS PWL EMU08.4509.2900.44hr
11078JHELUM EXPRESS10.1510.4300.28hr
64052GZB PWL EMU12.4013.2000.40hr
12716ASR NED EXPRESS13.2013.4700.27hr
19804SVDK KOTA EXP14.1515.1400.59hr
64902GZB KSV EMU16.0216.4700.45hr
12926PASCHIM EXPRESS16.4517.1200.27hr
22926PASCHIM EXPRESS16.4517.1200.27hr
64080NDLS PWL EMU17.0517.4200.37hr
64904GZB MTJ EMU17.1017.5900.49hr
14212INTERCITY EXP17.3518.2200.47hr
64492NDLS PWL EMU17.5018.3400.44hr
64082NDLS PWL EMU18.0018.4300.43hr
11902KKDE MTJ EXPRESS18.2019.0800.48hr
12920MALWA EXPRESS19.1519.4200.27hr
64168ALJN PWL EMU20.1520.5900.44hr
11058ASR CSTM EXP20.4521.2300.38hr
64084NDLS PWL EMU21.2522.0700.42hr
19308CDG INDB EXP23.3500.0800.33hr
from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Faridabad
22168NZM SGRL SF EXP00.0500.2400.19hr
11112GWL SUSHASAN EXP01.0001.1800.18hr
09810NZM KOTA SPL05.1505.3600.21hr
12904GOLDN TEMPLE ML07.2007.3800.18hr
12618MNGLA LKSDP EXP09.1509.3300.18hr
64570NZM KSV MEMU09.3009.5600.26hr
19326ASR INDB EXPRESS10.0510.2300.18hr
64494NZM PWL MEMU10.1510.4200.27hr
14310UJJAIYANI EXP13.4013.5800.18hr
14318DDN INDB EXP13.4013.5800.18hr
12688DDN MDU SF EXP14.3014.5600.26hr
22688CDG MDU SF EXP14.3014.5600.26hr
64496NZM KSV MEMU21.1521.4100.26hr
19020DEHRADUN EXP21.5022.3400.44hr
29020DEHRADUN EXPRES21.5022.3400.44hr
12722DAKSHIN EXPRESS23.0023.1800.18hr
22918HW BDTS SF EXP23.3523.5300.18hr
from Delhi to Faridabad
64062DLI PWL EMU05.1506.1901.04hr
51902DLI AGC PASS07.0008.1401.14hr
64906GZB PWL EMU17.5018.5601.06hr
64064DELHI PALWAL EMU19.4520.5001.05hr
from Delhi S Rohilla to Faridabad
04906DEE ASKN SPL11.4513.0301.18hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Shakurbasti and Faridabad?
    There are 58 trains beween Shakurbasti and Faridabad.
  2. When does the first train leave from Shakurbasti?
    The first train from Shakurbasti to Faridabad is NZM SGRL SF EXP (22168) departs at 00.05 and train runs on Tu.
  3. When does the last train leave from Shakurbasti?
    The first train from Shakurbasti to Faridabad is Chandigarh Indore Jn Bg EXPRESS (19308) departs at 23.35 and train runs on F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Faridabad and its timing?
    The fastest train from Shakurbasti to Faridabad is Balrampur Gwalior Jn SUSHASAN EXPRESS (11112) departs at 01.00 and train runs on F. It covers the distance of 20km in 00.18 hrs.