Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Shakurbasti (SSB) to Palwal (PWL) Trains

from Shakurbasti to Palwal
13008U A TOOFAN EXP05.2308.5403.31hr
64012SSB PWL EMU10.0512.1002.05hr
19024FZR MMCT JANTA12.2315.1802.55hr
64014SSB PWL EMU13.1015.3002.20hr
64016SSB PWL EMU14.3016.5502.25hr
64910SSB MTJ EMU18.2020.1601.56hr
from New Delhi to Palwal
64076NDLS PWL EMU00.1501.3501.20hr
64074NDLS KSV EMU04.4505.5601.11hr
64078NDLS PWL EMU08.4510.1501.30hr
64052GZB PWL EMU12.4014.0501.25hr
64902GZB KSV EMU16.0217.3401.32hr
64080NDLS PWL EMU17.0518.3001.25hr
64904GZB MTJ EMU17.1018.5301.43hr
14212INTERCITY EXP17.3519.0901.34hr
64492NDLS PWL EMU17.5019.2001.30hr
64082NDLS PWL EMU18.0019.3001.30hr
11902KKDE MTJ EXPRESS18.2020.0401.44hr
12920MALWA EXPRESS19.1520.3001.15hr
64168ALJN PWL EMU20.1521.5001.35hr
11058ASR CSTM EXP20.4522.2801.43hr
64084NDLS PWL EMU21.2522.4501.20hr
from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Palwal
18238CHHATISGARH EXP04.3005.4101.11hr
64570NZM KSV MEMU09.3010.3901.09hr
64494NZM PWL MEMU10.1511.3001.15hr
12190MAHAKOSHAL EXP16.0516.5600.51hr
64496NZM KSV MEMU21.1522.3901.24hr
19020DEHRADUN EXP21.5023.3601.46hr
29020DEHRADUN EXPRES21.5023.3601.46hr
from Delhi to Palwal
64062DLI PWL EMU05.1507.1001.55hr
51902DLI AGC PASS07.0009.0802.08hr
64906GZB PWL EMU17.5019.4001.50hr
64064DELHI PALWAL EMU19.4521.2501.40hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Shakurbasti and Palwal?
    There are 32 trains beween Shakurbasti and Palwal.
  2. When does the first train leave from Shakurbasti?
    The first train from Shakurbasti to Palwal is New Delhi Palwal EMU (64076) departs at 00.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Shakurbasti?
    The first train from Shakurbasti to Palwal is Meerut City Jn Mandsor DEHRADUN EXPRESS (29020) departs at 21.50 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Palwal and its timing?
    The fastest train from Shakurbasti to Palwal is Hazrat Nizamuddin Jabalpur MAHAKOSHAL EXPRESS (12190) departs at 16.05 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 50km in 00.51 hrs.