Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Shakurbasti (SSB) to Vijayawada Jn (BZA) Trains

from Shakurbasti to Vijayawada Jn
16032ANDAMAN EXPRESS12.4000.5036.10hr
16318HIMSAGAR EXP12.4019.0530.25hr
16688NAVYUG EXPRESS12.4023.3534.55hr
from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Vijayawada Jn
12644SWARNA JAYANTI05.5009.5528.05hr
12646ERS MILLENUM EX05.5009.5528.05hr
12804VSKP SWRN J EXP05.5011.0529.15hr
12642THIRUKKURAL EXP07.1010.2527.15hr
12652T N SMPRK KRNTI07.1010.2527.15hr
12688DDN MDU SF EXP14.3019.0528.35hr
22688CDG MDU SF EXP14.3019.0528.35hr
12270MAS DURONTO EXP15.4514.1522.30hr
12434CHENNAI RAJDHNI15.5514.1522.20hr
12612MAS GARIB RATH15.5514.1522.20hr
12722DAKSHIN EXPRESS23.0006.4531.45hr
from New Delhi to Vijayawada Jn
22416A P EXP06.2511.3029.05hr
12626KERALA EXPRESS11.2514.4527.20hr
12616G T EXPRESS18.4023.1528.35hr
12622TAMIL NADU EXP22.3000.1525.45hr
22404NDLS PDY EXP23.4507.1031.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Shakurbasti and Vijayawada Jn?
    There are 19 trains beween Shakurbasti and Vijayawada Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Shakurbasti?
    The first train from Shakurbasti to Vijayawada Jn is Hazrat Nizamuddin Thiruvananthapuram Central SWARNA JAYANTI (12644) departs at 05.50 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Shakurbasti?
    The first train from Shakurbasti to Vijayawada Jn is New Delhi Pondicherry EXPRESS (22404) departs at 23.45 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Vijayawada Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Shakurbasti to Vijayawada Jn is HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN CHENNAI CENTRAL CHENNAI RAJDHANI (12434) departs at 15.55 and train runs on W F. It covers the distance of 1745km in 22.20 hrs.