Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Shankargarh (SRJ) to Allahabd Chheoki (ACOI) Trains

from Shankargarh
21107KURJ BSB LINK EX05.37Allahabad Jn06.5001.13hr
11107BUNDELKHAND EXP05.38Allahabad Jn06.5001.12hr
19045TAPTI GANGA EXP05.50Allahabd Chheoki06.3500.45hr
11039MAHARASHTRA EXP06.44Allahabad Jn08.2501.41hr
15017GORAKHPUR EXP06.46Allahabad Jn08.2501.39hr
15564JYG ANTYODAYA EXPRESS06.56Allahabd Chheoki08.0001.04hr
51189ET ACOI PASS07.40Allahabd Chheoki09.4002.00hr
15160SARNATH EXPRESS11.00Allahabad Jn12.2001.20hr
15232GONDIA BJU EXP14.58Allahabd Chheoki15.4600.48hr
22911SHIPRA EXPRESS15.41Allahabd Chheoki16.4000.59hr
54159JHS ALD PASS16.25Allahabad Jn18.4502.20hr
12322KOLKATA MAIL18.55Allahabd Chheoki19.4500.50hr
12427REWA ANVT EXP19.24Allahabad Jn20.3001.06hr
13202LTT RJPB EXP21.59Allahabd Chheoki23.1801.19hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Shankargarh and Allahabd Chheoki?
    There are 14 trains beween Shankargarh and Allahabd Chheoki.
  2. When does the first train leave from Shankargarh?
    The first train from Shankargarh to Allahabd Chheoki is Khajuraho Varanasi Jn LINK EXPRESS (21107) departs at 05.37 and train runs on M W Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Shankargarh?
    The first train from Shankargarh to Allahabd Chheoki is LOKMANYATILAK RAJENDRANAGAR T EXPRESS (13202) departs at 21.59 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Allahabd Chheoki and its timing?
    The fastest train from Shankargarh to Allahabd Chheoki is Surat Chhapra TAPTI GANGA EXPRESS (19045) departs at 05.50 and train runs on M Tu Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 37km in 00.45 hrs.