Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Shegaon (SEG) to Malkapur (MKU) Trains

from Shegaon to Malkapur
51196BPQ WR PASS01.5502.3800.43hr
12140SEVAGRAM EXP01.5502.3800.43hr
51198WR BSL PASS05.1506.1200.57hr
12656NAVAJIVAN EXP05.5006.2900.39hr
51286NGP BSL PASS11.0512.0801.03hr
17037SC HSR EXP11.1511.4800.33hr
19026SURAT EXPRESS11.1511.4800.33hr
12860GITANJALI EXP11.4512.1900.34hr
12406GONDWANA EXPRESS13.5414.2800.34hr
18401PURI OKHA EXP14.4515.2200.37hr
11040MAHARASHTRA EXP15.4516.2800.43hr
51184NRKR BSL PASS15.5016.4800.58hr
18030SHM LTT EXPRESS18.3519.1800.43hr
12810HWH MUMBAI MAIL19.1520.0000.45hr
12130AZAD HIND EXP19.5020.2400.34hr
12112AMI CSMT EXPRESS21.0021.3800.38hr
12106VIDARBHA EXPRES21.3022.1000.40hr
12136NAGPUR PUNE EXP23.0023.3300.33hr
12834HWH ADI EXPRESS23.4500.3400.49hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Shegaon and Malkapur?
    There are 19 trains beween Shegaon and Malkapur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Shegaon?
    The first train from Shegaon to Malkapur is Balharshah Mumbai Cst WR PASSENGER (51196) departs at 01.55 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Shegaon?
    The first train from Shegaon to Malkapur is Howrah Jn Ahmedabad Jn EXPRESS (12834) departs at 23.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Malkapur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Shegaon to Malkapur is SECUNDERABAD JN BIKANER JN EXPRESS (17037) departs at 11.15 and train runs on W Th. It covers the distance of 53km in 00.33 hrs.