Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Shujalpur (SJP) to Ujjain Jn (UJN) Trains

from Shujalpur to Ujjain Jn
16864MQ BGKT EXP00.0602.0501.59hr
22631ANUVRAT EXPRESS00.0602.0001.54hr
07037SC BKN SPL00.0802.0001.52hr
19304BPL INDB EXPRESS00.3402.4002.06hr
19302YPR INDB EXP01.0103.1002.09hr
19306GHY INDB EXP01.2603.0501.39hr
22646AHILYANAGARI EX01.2603.1001.44hr
12914TRISHATABDI EXP02.5804.2501.27hr
18234NARMADA EXP PSG05.5608.1002.14hr
14320BE INDB EXPRESS06.2309.0502.42hr
59320BPL UJJAIN PASS08.3611.0502.29hr
12920MALWA EXPRESS09.0911.0001.51hr
18243BSP BGKT EXPRESS10.4812.1501.27hr
18245BSP BKN EXPRESS10.4812.1501.27hr
19314INDORE EXPRESS11.0312.4501.42hr
19322RJPB INDB EXPRES11.0312.4501.42hr
11703REWA DADN EXP11.0312.4501.42hr
09308PNBE INDB SPL11.0512.4501.40hr
19422PNBE ADI EXP11.2013.0501.45hr
59394HBJ DHD FAST PAS14.0616.4502.39hr
19712BPL JAIPUR EXP18.0820.0501.57hr
12967JAIPUR EXP19.3621.2501.49hr
12969CBE JAIPUR EXP19.3621.2501.49hr
12975JAIPUR EXPRESS19.3621.2501.49hr
20813PURI JU EXPRESS19.3621.2501.49hr
19714SC JP EXP19.3621.2501.49hr
11464JBP SOMNATH EXP20.1822.4502.27hr
11466JBP SOMNATH EXP20.1822.4502.27hr
11203NGP JAIPUR EXP20.4023.0502.25hr
22912SHIPRA EXP21.5623.3501.39hr
22830SHM BHUJ SF EXP22.2000.4002.20hr
01710JBP BHUJ SPECIAL22.2200.4002.18hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Shujalpur and Ujjain Jn?
    There are 32 trains beween Shujalpur and Ujjain Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Shujalpur?
    The first train from Shujalpur to Ujjain Jn is MANNARGUDI BHAGAT KI KOTHI EXPRESS (16864) departs at 00.06 and train runs on W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Shujalpur?
    The first train from Shujalpur to Ujjain Jn is JBP BHUJ SPECIAL (01710) departs at 22.22 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ujjain Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Shujalpur to Ujjain Jn is Nagpur Indore Jn Bg TRISHATABDI EXPRESS (12914) departs at 02.58 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 103km in 01.27 hrs.