Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Siliguri Jn (SGUJ) to Rampur Hat (RPH) Trains

from Siliguri Jn to Rampur Hat
15942DBRG JHAJHA EXP02.5510.0807.13hr
22512KARMABHOOMI EXP02.5510.2107.26hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS13.4721.0307.16hr
13150KANCHANKANYA EX19.5203.4007.48hr
15662KYQ RNC EXPRESS21.1004.4507.35hr
from New Jalpaiguri to Rampur Hat
12504KYQ BNC HUMSAFAR02.4508.5706.12hr
15640GHY PURI EXPRESS03.3010.0806.38hr
13172KANCHANJUNGA EXP07.5015.0207.12hr
13174KANCHANJUNGA EXP07.5015.0207.12hr
13176KANCHANJUNGA EXP07.5015.0207.12hr
12364HDB KOAA SF EXP09.4515.5306.08hr
22310NJP HWH AC EXP12.3518.2505.50hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS14.2521.0306.38hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS14.2521.0306.38hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS14.2521.0306.38hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS14.2521.0306.38hr
07150KYQ SC SPECIAL15.0022.0007.00hr
13148UTTAR BANGA EXP18.0000.5606.56hr
12346SARAIGHAT EXP19.3501.4906.14hr
12378PADATIK EXPRESS21.0002.5705.57hr
22612NJP MAS EXPRESS21.1004.4507.35hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS22.0004.4506.45hr
12552KYQ YPR AC EXP22.0004.4506.45hr
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP23.5006.3106.41hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS23.5006.3106.41hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Siliguri Jn and Rampur Hat?
    There are 25 trains beween Siliguri Jn and Rampur Hat.
  2. When does the first train leave from Siliguri Jn?
    The first train from Siliguri Jn to Rampur Hat is Agartala Bengaluru Cant HUMSAFAR (12504) departs at 02.45 and train runs on W Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Siliguri Jn?
    The first train from Siliguri Jn to Rampur Hat is DIBRUGARH CHENNAI EGMORE EXPRESS (15930) departs at 23.50 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Rampur Hat and its timing?
    The fastest train from Siliguri Jn to Rampur Hat is New Jalpaiguri Howrah Jn AC EXPRESS (22310) departs at 12.35 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 354km in 05.50 hrs.