Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sini Jn (SINI) to Kharagpur Jn (KGP) Trains

from Sini Jn
18006KORAPUT HWH EXP00.20Kharagpur Jn03.2003.00hr
18029LTT SHALIMAR EX06.07Kharagpur Jn09.2003.13hr
12872ISPAT EXPRESS13.55Kharagpur Jn16.4002.45hr
12022BBN JANSHATABDI16.14Kharagpur Jn18.5302.39hr
58012CKP HWH PAS17.52Kharagpur Jn01.3007.38hr
from Tatanagar Jn
12129AZAD HIND EXP00.01Kharagpur Jn01.5201.51hr
12809HOWRAH MAIL01.42Kharagpur Jn03.3501.53hr
02833HAPA SRC SPECIAL01.55Kharagpur Jn03.5502.00hr
18616KRIYA YOGA EXP02.03Kharagpur Jn04.1802.15hr
68012TATA KGP MEMU03.15Kharagpur Jn05.5002.35hr
68016TATA KGP MEMU04.20Kharagpur Jn07.0002.40hr
12820ORISSA S KRNTI04.45Hijli06.5302.08hr
19660UDZ SHM EXP05.40Kharagpur Jn07.5002.10hr
22829BHUJ SHM EXP05.40Kharagpur Jn07.5002.10hr
15022GKP SHM EXPRESS05.50Kharagpur Jn07.5002.00hr
12814STEEL EXP06.15Kharagpur Jn08.1802.03hr
12876NEELACHAL EXP07.42Kharagpur Jn09.3501.53hr
12859GITANJALI EXP08.25Kharagpur Jn10.2001.55hr
68006TATA KGP MEMU08.50Kharagpur Jn11.5003.00hr
12833HOWRAH EXPRESS09.25Kharagpur Jn11.1701.52hr
18010SANTRAGACHI EXP10.05Kharagpur Jn12.0702.02hr
22824BUBNESWR RJDHNI10.40Hijli12.4502.05hr
22892RNC HWH INT EXP11.07Kharagpur Jn13.0601.59hr
02191JBP SRC SUP SPL12.45Kharagpur Jn14.4001.55hr
22858ANVT SRC SF EXP12.45Kharagpur Jn14.4001.55hr
68014TATA KGP MEMU14.00Kharagpur Jn17.1003.10hr
02821PUNE SRC SF SPL14.20Kharagpur Jn16.0001.40hr
22893SNSI HWH SUP EXP14.55Kharagpur Jn16.5001.55hr
12869CSMT HOWRAH EXP15.00Kharagpur Jn16.5001.50hr
12767NED SRC SUP EXP15.00Kharagpur Jn16.5001.50hr
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP15.05Hijli17.3802.33hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS15.05Hijli17.4502.40hr
12444ANVT HLZ S F EXP16.17Kharagpur Jn18.1001.53hr
12866LALMATI EXPRESS16.22Kharagpur Jn18.1501.53hr
22511KARMABHOOMI EXP16.30Kharagpur Jn19.0502.35hr
01123CSMT SRC SUP SPL17.10Kharagpur Jn19.1502.05hr
58022TATA KGP PASS18.20Kharagpur Jn21.1002.50hr
08062JP SHM SPL19.10Kharagpur Jn21.1502.05hr
12802PURSHOTTAM EXP20.17Hijli22.3302.16hr
12101JNANESWARI DELX23.25Kharagpur Jn01.2502.00hr
12905PBR HOWRAH EXP23.25Kharagpur Jn01.2502.00hr
22905OKHA HOWRAH EXP23.25Kharagpur Jn01.2502.00hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sini Jn and Kharagpur Jn?
    There are 43 trains beween Sini Jn and Kharagpur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sini Jn?
    The first train from Sini Jn to Kharagpur Jn is Pune Jn Howrah Jn AZAD HIND EXPRESS (12129) departs at 00.01 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sini Jn?
    The first train from Sini Jn to Kharagpur Jn is OKHA HOWRAH JN HOWRAH SUPERFAST (22905) departs at 23.25 and train runs on M Th F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kharagpur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sini Jn to Kharagpur Jn is Pune Jn Santragachi Jn SF SPECIAL (02821) departs at 14.20 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 134km in 01.40 hrs.