Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sirhind Jn (SIR) to Khanna (KNN) Trains

from Sirhind Jn to Khanna
13151JAMMU TAWI EXP00.1500.2900.14hr
11077JHELUM EXPRESS02.3802.5300.15hr
14631DDN ASR EXPRESS03.0303.2100.18hr
59386PENCH VALLEY PASS - SLIP03.2703.5000.23hr
18237CHATTISGARH EXP03.2703.5000.23hr
13307GANGASUTLEJ EXP04.5705.1900.22hr
13049AMRITSAR EXP05.5206.2600.34hr
64521UMB LDH MEMU06.4707.0100.14hr
15707KIR ASR EXPRESS07.5008.0300.13hr
64523UMB LDH MEMU09.3110.1900.48hr
12919MALWA EXPRESS09.4910.0200.13hr
12925PASCHIM EXPRESS15.4415.5700.13hr
74645UMB JUC DMU15.5516.3200.37hr
12715SACHKHAND EXP16.4016.5300.13hr
14649SARYU YAMUNA EXP18.4919.0600.17hr
14673SHAHEED EXPRESS18.4919.0600.17hr
14681NDLS JUC EXPRES21.2021.3200.12hr
14605HW JAT EXP21.3621.5000.14hr
14645SHALIMAR EXP22.4723.0000.13hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sirhind Jn and Khanna?
    There are 19 trains beween Sirhind Jn and Khanna.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sirhind Jn?
    The first train from Sirhind Jn to Khanna is Kolkata Jammu Tawi JAMMU TAWI EXPRESS (13151) departs at 00.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sirhind Jn?
    The first train from Sirhind Jn to Khanna is Delhi Jammu Tawi SHALIMAR EXPRESS (14645) departs at 22.47 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Khanna and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sirhind Jn to Khanna is New Delhi Jalandhar City EXPRESS (14681) departs at 21.20 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 18km in 00.12 hrs.