Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sirhind Jn (SIR) to Phagwara Jn (PGW) Trains

from Sirhind Jn to Phagwara Jn
13151JAMMU TAWI EXP02.2504.1401.49hr
11077JHELUM EXPRESS02.3704.2501.48hr
14631DDN ASR EXPRESS03.0305.0101.58hr
59386PENCH VALLEY PASS - SLIP03.2705.2301.56hr
18237CHATTISGARH EXP03.3005.2301.53hr
13049AMRITSAR EXP05.4708.0302.16hr
15707KIR ASR EXPRESS07.4910.0302.14hr
15209JANSEWA EXP13.1014.5301.43hr
12925PASCHIM EXPRESS15.4417.1901.35hr
74645UMB JUC DMU15.5518.3402.39hr
12715SACHKHAND EXP16.4018.2201.42hr
14649SARYU YAMUNA EXP16.5121.2104.30hr
14673SHAHEED EXPRESS16.5121.2104.30hr
12459NDLSASR EXPRESS18.1419.5601.42hr
12053HW ASR JNSHTBDI18.3320.0601.33hr
12013AMRITSAR SHTBDI19.2720.4701.20hr
14681NDLS JUC EXPRES21.1823.1101.53hr
15211JANNAYAK EXP21.4823.3601.48hr
14645SHALIMAR EXP22.4200.2701.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sirhind Jn and Phagwara Jn?
    There are 19 trains beween Sirhind Jn and Phagwara Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sirhind Jn?
    The first train from Sirhind Jn to Phagwara Jn is Kolkata Jammu Tawi JAMMU TAWI EXPRESS (13151) departs at 02.25 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sirhind Jn?
    The first train from Sirhind Jn to Phagwara Jn is Delhi Jammu Tawi SHALIMAR EXPRESS (14645) departs at 22.42 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Phagwara Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sirhind Jn to Phagwara Jn is New Delhi Amritsar Jn AMRITSAR SHATABDI (12013) departs at 19.27 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 96km in 01.20 hrs.